Favorite thing to wear

Hmm mine’s a huge guy’s shirt and tights at home and a colorful peasant / gypsy skirt (it’s pink, red, orange, cream, green) and a this loose pink full sleeved shirt that has an empire waist for outside.

What’s yours?

Oh yeah, and I love anything empire waisted :D and I love dresses. I love wearing shalwar kameez too.

Empire cut dresses :love: And they suit me too :snooty:
At home I love my cotton pj’s and a tshirt. Outside I only enjoy in winters. I can wear whatever top I like without worrying about its shape, length, fitting…all it takes is a jacket on top of it and voila! Pants to go with it please.

i like monsoons selection of skirts :blush: that or those flowy blouses with slacks :love:

i just bought the most gorgeous top the other day for a damask coloured velvet skirt, sighz

Oh that sounds lovely Xara :D I can never find dresses and skirts of my style. Like I don't like the mainstream cookie cutter type. I like gypsy-ish stuff but I don;'t know where to buy it. I saw this purple BEAUTIFULLLLL silk dress some time back but I didnt buy it and then I was like dammit I should have bought it. Unfortunately it was sold out when I went back.

I love velvet.

Mujhay apnay kuri honay par sharam arahi hai yeh post parh kar :(

Someone care to explain what empire waist , mainstreem cookie cutter, and all these fancy terms mean??

My fav thing: at home PJs and t-shirt
Going out: summer time main dresses , khakis with pheasent blouses, silk skirts
winter main pants with a jacket

it takes ages to find the right one, but when you do find it they look so perfect :kiss: it was definitley worth looking for :k:

like these gorgeous Roberto Vianni shoes i saw.. sadly they didnt have them in size 4 :(, can you believe it?? i mean i looked in 3 different places, and not a single pair in my size!

Phati banyaan aur lacha. Aur kya?

Xara - you have size 4 feet? You dainty thing.

Shahreen sometimes its a nightmare! you know the pointy shoes they have nowadays? i dont realy go for them but i wouldnt have a choice bcos my feet slip all the way to the end :smack:

so i have to stick with the sandals closed at the front

I like wearing any of my ninety nine pairs of jeans.. with anything on top. I am sick and tired of my short kurtas so it's the cute albeit small T's this summer.

oh, I am actually into cargo pants these days with a gazillion pockets. those are cool.

how can you wear jeans in summer?

i love the soft material slacks :hula: sooo comfortable and make you feel so free, esp. with a complimentary top, something light and breezy again :love:

i love the touchy feely materials best, organza’s, raw silk, satins and velvets, mostly for evening wear

sarah you iz more ghetto dan da sistas i know. whats more, not 2000 ghetto… 70s hippy ghetto. do u listen to “beat it” and “thriller?” :–D

i wear mini skirts and low cuts tops outside and silky PJS at home :blush:

I like my flared dirty denim jeans and faded black vintage style T shirts with it. oh and my faded black beany.... :p

at home, its nothing special, could be anything from my knee length shorts to my trackies and a t shirt,,, (or if i,m in shape, a singlet :p ).

sarah you hot gypsy punk you... :D r u a vegetarian by any chance? :D

A Pair of Wide leg abercrombie Jeans(Wide leg Cuz they made my Legs look more shekhsiii ..blushhhhhhhhh) and black polo…

Sarah and Galss what is mpire waist, monsoons selection of skirts, mainstream cookie cutter …etc…

I am really really lost here.
:confused:

my leopard print pajamas, and my leaopard print slippers, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh i think i'm gonna go wear them now.

^RrrrraaRRrrr... so do u look like a "biphrii hui sherni" in it?

and i could attack at ne moment. :blush:

now who needs a room for two :halo: hehe

kaka go study will ya tsk

um no sadzz, i dont wana be killed just yet… and that too , by a psycho lioness… :blush:
although the idea sounds quite tempting…