Favorite Drink

Ok mine is Amstel Light and Guiness Stout. Occasionally I’ll drink a Harp. I hate American Beer (they should outsource).

Kaleems few beers in 4S’s gave me the idea for this thread.

Re: Favorite Beer

i like Duval and Bud...also the holiday crap that comes out in the fall and christmas.

Madhanee will prbably say, Brooklyn Lager.. watch

Re: Favorite Beer

khaanay peenay kee baatain yahaan per keejiyay

Favorite Drink

Ok Well Beer is a taboo at GS even though it was invented by Iraqi's.

What are your favorite drinks? Alcoholic or Non.
Mitchells Orange
or Rooh-Afza etc etc.

Re: Favorite Drink

Skanjbeen, Qanjhi, doodh sevenup

I would say Brooklyn Lager.

:jhanda:

Nothing beats a cold galss of water to quench a thirst!

Vimto and Ribena

FG, bhai sahib, aaap bhi keejiya na.....baatain that is

These days a V8

Anything from Shezan. Because I want to support my Ahmadi brothers ;)

I like my Sour Amaretto!!

Rooh-e-Afza with a twist of nimbu or nimbu pani.

namkeen lussi… :yummy:

Yup..namkeen lassi...yummy

[thumb=D]1.JPG[/thumb]

stella artois, heneiken, harp and india pale....atleast no domestic sh*T

Off them all I'll def say Heneiken (from the various lil sips I've had from dad's mug) :D

Else give me fresh fruit juice any time.

smirnoff ice

chivas regal