Re: Fauzia Kasuri joining PMLN
^ You should be wondering that after saying so much against PTI in public, why her dead body is not lying somewhere in a bori.
^ I'm really worried about your mental status, this is all you and your cult members can come up with. False acquations allegations lies rumors abusing. No wonder like as your leader IK you are following his ways jo munh mein Aya bak diya Jo dil mein Aya kar diya. Do you guys lose all manners how to talk and how to debate?? Kuch sharm karo yar and be civilized and stop spread lies without any proves. If I reach the level of third class mentality the cult members you have bet me that I should be banned or mods get more busy to editing a lot of threads!! Keep worshiping your ex play boy leader who dump a sober hardworking woman leader on a young Rich malkani. Toba Toba chor chori se jaye Hera pheri se na jae!!
Now if you like that I continue my posts like above few lines it's your choice I will do my best to make rumors lies false allegations against your cult and your leaders if not then my request is that put away your hate for a party who have strong mendate in Karachi and stsrt talk on logics and facts and stay on topic of threads.
^ bori band lashain aur bhatta khori have a history much before IK even emerged as a politician. Recently bhai himself admitted what MQM guys have been up to.
You can say and write whatever you like about IK or PTI, I'm not really bothered. BTW, cult and worship are words most suitable for MQM. Jo quaid ka ghaddar hai, woh maut ka haqdaar hai. ;)
Waisey, forun dhamkion pe na aa jaya karain. There's something called 'sarcasm'. Look it up.
Lets get back to the topic, shall we? :)
Where did Imran's dictation come into the picture here? The parliamentary committee and the EC made collective decisions. It would have been dictatorial, had Imran been calling shots single handedly. I think you guys have got it the other way around.
Just because we are dealing with a lady here, the emotion factor has kicked into high gear for everyone. True that she is/was a great asset to the party, but rules cannot be bent for anyone on any pretext. You do it once, you do it all the time. And that effectively makes you a non-democratic party.
Imran wisely stayed away from interfering in this, because if he does it once, he will be called upon to do it again and again. If that was the case, then why the need to form all these internal departments and appointments? And what happens if IK is gone? Party folds?
Fauzia is right to expect respect for her 17 years of service, but not right to expect favors. That goes against the spirit of democracy. True, there must have been problems at various levels, but she could have fought them within the party, rather than asking for inductance based on her service tenure.
If PTI had gotten enough seats to allow 4 women from Punjab, she wouldnt be talking about this issue at all. But its obvious she has a personal issue with the 3 women who were listed ahead of her in the list. And personal beefs dont go well with democracy.
Imran is God (nauzubillah).
Happy?
^ I'm really worried about your mental status, this is all you and your cult members can come up with. False acquations allegations lies rumors abusing. No wonder like as your leader IK you are following his ways jo munh mein Aya bak diya Jo dil mein Aya kar diya. Do you guys lose all manners how to talk and how to debate?? Kuch sharm karo yar and be civilized and stop spread lies without any proves. If I reach the level of third class mentality the cult members you have bet me that I should be banned or mods get more busy to editing a lot of threads!! Keep worshiping your ex play boy leader who dump a sober hardworking woman leader on a young Rich malkani. Toba Toba chor chori se jaye Hera pheri se na jae!! Now if you like that I continue my posts like above few lines it's your choice I will do my best to make rumors lies false allegations against your cult and your leaders if not then my request is that put away your hate for a party who have strong mendate in Karachi and stsrt talk on logics and facts and stay on topic of threads.
And you know very well how to discuss a political issue by bringing someone's personal life, really is this the way , he had girlfriends , he married n divorced wht tht has to do about PTI, discuss PTI and IK on political issues, is there any corruption case , any murder IK did, talk about tht, when you are not able to find out anything , you start discussing his personal life which has nothing to do wth politics. Thts actually a cheap shot.
^ bori band lashain aur bhatta khori have a history much before IK even emerged as a politician. Recently bhai himself admitted what MQM guys have been up to.
You can say and write whatever you like about IK or PTI, I'm not really bothered. BTW, cult and worship are words most suitable for MQM. Jo quaid ka ghaddar hai, woh maut ka haqdaar hai. ;)
Waisey, forun dhamkion pe na aa jaya karain. There's something called 'sarcasm'. Look it up.
Lets get back to the topic, shall we? :)
First of all I never used harsh words or ironic remakrs against any party or any leader if it happened my humble applogy for that, second I am not making any threat I am doing request that not let me donw myself to the level of posting you guys are doing, if you have a solid prove the allegations you made its debateable otherwise its seems to me a puke you are throwing everyday and you cant hold it.
You guys almost troll every thread like in this you get off topic to replying on Saleem geniune comnents its proving that you have nothing but puke again as usual. My advise for you and your cult members and this PTI fourm Mods that for you guys open a thread and make it sticky and name it Bori band lashen, bhata khori, Terrorists MQM whatever.. and puke your hate on that thread as on proper place for it ,so in other we can discuss or debate or original topics. Am I demanding much?
Well, I know am heading to a wall as per your reply on my post.
And you know very well how to discuss a political issue by bringing someone's personal life, really is this the way , he had girlfriends , he married n divorced wht tht has to do about PTI, discuss PTI and IK on political issues, is there any corruption case , any murder IK did, talk about tht, when you are not able to find out anything , you start discussing his personal life which has nothing to do wth politics. Thts actually a cheap shot.
jab dou bade aps mein baat kar rahe hon tou bache beech mein nahi bolte, its also in one how to use manners in a talk. read my post again and my all previous posts and than get a clue what you talking about.
I am just replying to your tht specific post , I have seen this thing anti IK always pointing at IK's personal life , I am just saying keep political and personal discussion separate unless his personal life is affecting politics in any way. and here eberyone has right to say wht they want you don't need to tell me k mei kahn bolu aur kahn nhi, if you don't like my post or my views you can simply ignore my post thnk you.
Imran is God (nauzubillah).
Happy?
This is the kind of response I would expect from an old lady, who, rather than fight with arguments, resorts to saying things like 'ya Allah menoon chuk laye....mein mar jawan tey changa aye'
Nepotism and cronyism are what I am against, and cronyism is what I feel Fauzia Kasuri was expecting in a subtle away. Thats all.
First of all I never used harsh words or ironic remakrs against any party or any leader if it happened my humble applogy for that, second I am not making any threat I am doing request that not let me donw myself to the level of posting you guys are doing, if you have a solid prove the allegations you made its debateable otherwise its seems to me a puke you are throwing everyday and you cant hold it........
Please take sarcasm at face value. Here's what I think about discussion boards like this. Political figures/parties are open to criticism, forum members are not. We are giving our opinions, not judgements.
You can accuse me of posting a comment that was irrelevant to discussion and I accept that. You cannot really accuse me of using harsh words against a political leader or party. There you would be acting like a cult follower, not me.
If you, with a cool mind, browse through PA, you'll see the guy that has been criticized most over the last 2 years is IK. Most of the Mods are sympathetic to PTI, that is true, but they are, as much as they can be, impartial when it comes to moderation of the forum.
This is the kind of response I would expect from an old lady, who, rather than fight with arguments, resorts to saying things like 'ya Allah menoon chuk laye....mein mar jawan tey changa aye'
Nepotism and cronyism are what I am against, and cronyism is what I feel Fauzia Kasuri was expecting in a subtle away. Thats all.
Just a few weeks ago when she was campaigning for PTI.. she was being called the "mother of PTI".. and the best person in PTI. Now all sorts of accusations are being labelled on her as soon as she voiced her differences with the way things are being handled in PTI. I can tell you it's not about her personal seat.. if she was greedy of a seat she would have joined any other party and would have got a very senior position there a long time ago..
It's a pity to see FK being handled like this in PTI.. and some people who are really very very suspicious climbing the top positions in PTI. One of a major city president and contestant of newly conducted national election has bounced cheques issued to thousands of people for last 10 years. He owes billions to his suppliers.. and at present enjoys close confidence of the Chairman. There are many others like him..
something is grossly wrong going on.. and if someone voices concerns.. is labelled self centered-ambitious over night.
^ I'm really worried about your mental status, this is all you and your cult members can come up with. False acquations allegations lies rumors abusing. No wonder like as your leader IK you are following his ways jo munh mein Aya bak diya Jo dil mein Aya kar diya. Do you guys lose all manners how to talk and how to debate?? Kuch sharm karo yar and be civilized and stop spread lies without any proves. If I reach the level of third class mentality the cult members you have bet me that I should be banned or mods get more busy to editing a lot of threads!! Keep worshiping your ex play boy leader who dump a sober hardworking woman leader on a young Rich malkani. Toba Toba chor chori se jaye Hera pheri se na jae!! Now if you like that I continue my posts like above few lines it's your choice I will do my best to make rumors lies false allegations against your cult and your leaders if not then my request is that put away your hate for a party who have strong mendate in Karachi and stsrt talk on logics and facts and stay on topic of threads.
Look who is talking about false allegations
LOL
Please take sarcasm at face value. Here's what I think about discussion boards like this. Political figures/parties are open to criticism, forum members are not. We are giving our opinions, not judgements.
You can accuse me of posting a comment that was irrelevant to discussion and I accept that. You cannot really accuse me of using harsh words against a political leader or party. There you would be acting like a cult follower, not me.
O bhai thats what I am trying to saying that keep discuss in civilised manners not use abusing language and dont make false acquations/allegations. and the poster you quoted is best example how to treat you guys and you guys are on same level of thinking and mentality, thats why I give you name Nirale coz you guys not much different than Jiyales.
back on topic, if the ways FK treated in PTI and its continue I am seeing atleast two or three different ptis before next general ellections.
If you, with a cool mind, browse through PA, you'll see the guy that has been criticized most over the last 2 years is IK. Most of the Mods are sympathetic to PTI, that is true, but they are, as much as they can be, impartial when it comes to moderation of the forum.
^^
First of all, FK, for me, is still mother of PTI. She has done so much for the party, and was a huge asset, and her absence will be an absolute blow to the party on many levels. Nothing against her from a personal perspective. I sincerely hope efforts are made to allay her concerns and bring her back.
Secondly, I am not disputing the fact/possibility that there are undesirable elements in the party. What we need to clarify here is that are these bad apples hidden from IK? or does IK know fully well about their activities, and is still welcoming them? From what I have heard FK speak recently, she has always stressed that IK is 'being duped/hijacked' etc, which means that IK is in the dark about such characters, and he has been made to believe that any allegations against such characters are untrue. In that case, it is the responsibility of individuals like FK to bring these people to the limelight so that the public at large can take a stance as well, and make IK take the right stand. FK is implying that people like Shireen Mazari are the problem, whereas she is not. If, like you said, there are financially corrupt guys in the party, then FK should step forward within the party and rat them out. Simply making masked statements online and through twitter is not helping anyone.
Parties like PPP and PML-N can survive without accountability, but PTI cannot. So I agree that PTI has to make the right moves, but for that, responsible people like FK should hold their ground as well.
After last night washing
What could be said
We were lokking for aq good news
But
Now it looks
Another ....... ........ in making
Look who is talking about false allegations
LOL
O bhai LOL you better go and check ke IK last night sleeep in which karwat right or left and post it here for your cult members
very true.
Try uttering a single word against the Sharif brothers or ‘sher’ on pkpolitics as a newbie. Your post will be quickly deleted by mods
Cult membership has been stopped currently, we need to hear back from London ![]()
abhi tou ap logon ki membership start hui hai:D: Defence disco mureed tou ab ana shuru hue hain:cb: old one leavings tho…
wohi to kah raha hoon… cult ki membership ruk gayee hay ![]()