'Fatwa' against Pakistani minister for paragliding pics

Re: 'Fatwa' against Pakistani minister for paragliding pics

okay then why she didn't choose any female instructors i bet their must be females as instructors.

Get this if a guy is so close to my wife(which i don't have yet) , I am going beat the crape out of him.
But I guess musharaf loves that kind, I mean "pakistani gora" kind.
as this women Bibi neloofer.

you dont know that for sure, you are assuming that. I have done a number of tandem jumps..I never saw a female instructor..even though each time i went hoping to find a cute bodacious babe instructor :(

When women are being gang raped in our rural areas, fatwas are being issued for suicide bombing against government troops, sunni clerics are issuing fatwas to kill shias and vice versa, and these idiots think that our Tourism minister promoting Pakistan in France by sky diving in which she hugged her 70 year old instructor after a safe landing is a bigger issue than all of this.

Its exactly this kind of thinking that Pakistan is its current state.

Keep it up boys

You never know, you may find yourself in situations where a guy would have to be even closer to your wife than this, and you would not beat the crap, crape or crepe out of him.

Mushrraf seems to have all kinds of people in the cabinet and the assemblies, you have this lady but then you have that idiot ijaz ul haq, son of the madman zia ul haq as the minister of religion. There are extremely liberal ppl in the assemblies, and there is MMA.

I guess they represent what our nation is like, all kinds of people exist.

yeah not too many fatwas around about that..

Merd aur ghora khabi borhy naheen hoty

man, not all men are pakistanis

She fell from 20,000 feet in the air and he guided her to saftey

Its nothing wrong in giving her instructor a hug for their accomplishment

Maybe Gangraping a 15 year old girl because her brother looked at another woman of a different tribe is a bigger issue to you than a 50 year old woman hugging a 70 year old man after jumping from 20,000 feet in the air

brisk sales of viagara, and the whole underground market in pakistan for sanday ka tael, salajeet and other shyt indicates that men do indeed become boorhay.

well if you ask me she can do any thing she wants-- but making it public is wrong.

As for as rapping is concerned -- those guys should be whiped(koory) publically
making them lesson for every criminal mind.

especially if its gangsta rap, that sort of rapping has no place.

yaar tum bhi naa-- ab her baat mughy hi samghani pary gi

men say that after eating slageet(when they are good to go) "merd aur ghora kabhi bora naheen hota"

yep, but that would then mean that to get his jollies the old geezer would have had to take salajeet before his jump or viagara, if his intentions were to get some jollies. Now him being that old, prolly does not make sense for him to do that before a jump cuz the adrenaline of the jump plus viagara in his system may just kill him mid jump..

lolzzzz
bhai meen is sy ziada detail meen naheen ja sakta
mery warning points 77 heen already

how exactly can a Pakistani Tourism Minister promoting Pakistan in France by sky diving can be kept private

Wont that negate the whole point?

Let the minister enjoy, kisi aurat ko khush hota bhi nahiN dekh saktey Pakistani loug.

*So people myself and fradua declared
1- pakisatni women can only go for para-shoot jumping with a guy 70+
2- That guy's blood will be test for these substances
viagra ,if he is white--- salagit, if he is pakistani
3-His dresss would also be checked, after the jump

and what kind of khooshi even u want khushi to logo ko zina ker ke bhi hoti hai sharaab pee ker bhi hoti hai pakistani nahi any single righteous mulim cannot tolerate that act.

Well I am a righteous muslim and I can tolerate it

maasi museebtey, forget about righteousness, just consider, when french people will see these pictures, they will know how progressive and fun-loving people Pakistanis are. Planes full of french people will come to Pakistan, there will be so many french tourists that some will land by paratrooping/gliding.

We will be rich.......like my little niece says....Yaaa Hurrraaaaaaaaaay