Fate of Musharraf

Re: Fate of Musharraf

Handing over jehadis to the USA...wow...for millions of dollars...let the whole Pakistan pay for that in the coming future...wow...

PS: You can never ever win a war from a terrorist or a jehidist...Period!

Spock: What shame befell on them? Were they arrested and prosecuted for their crimes in any court? No, none of them spent a single day in any jail. Do you think this kind of criminals give two hoots whether people call them a dog or they're placed under house arrests for few days?

Bhaijan, slight correction. It was not Ayub Khan that was put under house arrest by Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto. It was Yahya Khan that was put under house arrest. :slight_smile:

God Bless President Musharaf. God Bless Pakistan. God Bless Free Judiciary :jhanda:

I have already said in "Future of Mush" and saying again. He is going to stay as President for the next five years, he may or may not surrender the position of COAS.

Bhaijan, if everyone listened to your pearls of wisdom, this world would be such a nicer place.

God Bless Farid Bhaijan.

God Bless President Musharaf. :jhanda:

Aalsi,

If I am not too personal, may I ask you a direct question, Are you a Paki or Muslim Indian living in India? If you don't want to answer that is o.k.

^ Bhaijan, jaisay aap ku Hukum.

God Bless President Musharaf. God Bless Pakistan. God Bless Free Judiciary. :jhanda:

Bhaijan,

Mera Joota hai Japani
Yeh Patloon Inglistani
Sar pe lal topi rusi
Phir bhi dil hai XXXXXXXXX :D

Aap kia samajhtay hain* :)*

kitnay afsos ki baat hay ke apni Nationality batatay howay itni sharam ati hay tsk tsk :nono:

Paijee, yeh xxxxxx kyoun? Kis baat ka dar hay? main xxx ka kya matlab samjhoon?

he wont leave office until he is dead.

Bhaijan, according to some people on GS, I am a Jew RAW agent, living in India, with affiliations to right wing Christian organizations. :smiley:

Take your pick. :smiley:

God Bless President Musharaf. God Bless Pakistan. God Bless Free Judiciary. :jhanda:

nope. the only glasses and weak arguments it shatters r of those who hide behind the alleged legitimacies obtained from Parliament and SC.

According to your clue of Mukesh's song, I take you as Muslim Hindustani. Don't worry about what people say here, who cares?

God Bless you Farid Bhaijan.

Pakistanis need to learn all about ‘Inclusion and Diversity’. It does not matter whether people are Jewish, Hindus, Sikh, Muslims, Christians, Budhists or whatever.

Hum sub allah ki Maqlooq hain, only separated by Geographical boundaries.

God Bless President Musharaf. God Bless Pakistan. God Bless the Free Judiciary. :jhanda: **.

None of the above.
Most likely Musharraf's fate will be the same as Saddam's.

And Allah knows best.

I had already predicted this two weeks ago in thread “Future of Musharraf”. God Bless Mush, God Bless Bush and God Bless American $$$$s

http://www.dawn.com/2007/10/06/welcome.htm

Musharraf sweeps vote, victory hangs on court ISLAMABAD, Oct 6 (Reuters) Pakistani military ruler Pervez Musharraf swept most votes (384 out of 702) in a presidential election Saturday but he has to wait for the Supreme Court to confirm the legality of his bid before being declared the winner. His landslide in an election largely boycotted by the opposition was widely expected. Members of the two-chamber parliament and four provincial assemblies voted for president. In the two houses of parliament (Senate and the National Assembly), Musharraf won 252 of 257 votes cast. His closest rival, Wajihuddin Ahmed, got two votes, while three votes were declared invalid, Chief Election Commissioner Qazi Mohammad Farooq told the National Assembly. Three other contesting candidates, Senate chairman Mohammadmian Soomro, Musharraf’s covering candidate; PPP’s Makhdoom Ameen Fahim and his covering candidate Faryal Talpur did not earn any vote. Musharraf had also won most votes cast in all four provincial assemblies (Punjab 253, Sindh 104, NWFP 31 and Balochistan 33), officials said, and ended up with a total of 384 electoral college votes out of 702, according to a Reuters tally. “This result shows the people want continuity of policy,” Prime Minister Shaukat Aziz told reporters in parliament. Coinciding with the vote, lawyers behind a campaign against Musharraf led anti-government protests in the four provincial capitals - Karachi, Lahore, Peshawar and Quetta. Police fired tear gas shells to disperse lawyers pelting rocks at the North West Frontier Province assembly in Peshawar, where protesters also torched an armoured police vehicle. But opposition’s call for a protest strike by and large went without public support. (First Posted @ 10:24 PST, Updated @ 18:05 PST)

Bhaija, the Fee Judiciary can always put a stop to all this. :)

God bless everyone in our politics; they don't stand a chance otherwise anyway.

May India be blessed with exact same leader and judiciary becomes as free as Pakistan :dhimpak: