Fat Heroins

After having 2 kids (choti is 6 months) , i gained a bit weight around my weist. and i look chubby, i was big frame before too. and after looking at those slim slim gals" mughy bohat ehssas’s kamtari hota tha.

BUT NOW

after watching “DORAHA” (drama on geo) i am not.

Sonia rehman look bigger then me n they showed her a uni student.
n jus chked the “Faiza hassan” thread n then saw her drama" Ek adhoori ma"

Yaar who bhi mug sey kafi moti hai,

n then nadia khaan bhi to bilkul amma lagtii hai aab.

Agar who loog itney FAT hoo kay TV par aa saktay hain,
to main to ghar ki mrs “world” hoon. lolzzz

he hehe

what do u guys say?
Fattys r Back? :wink:

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! lol. I’m one of those skinny girls, and always enjoyed today’s standards!! So i can’t accept it! :snooty:

Re: Fat Heroins

albelli, are you looking for health & fitness tips on weight management? If not, then I can move this thread to a more suitable forum?

Re: Fat Heroins

Albelli,

Confidence and a nice personality are so attractive. Without it, even the thinnest girl can appear unattractive. Don't feel bad about yourself, please. You gave birth to two beautiful children.....of course your body is going to be a little out of shape. That's natural. Any time you decide to make improvements in yourself.......do it for yourself, hon. If YOU feel attractive the way you are.......then so be it! If YOU feel that you should lose weight to be more healthy.......then do it for YOURSELF.....not to get the approval of anyone else. If you want to lose weight...it will take time. And once you make the commitment, you'll get there!

Sara, from Doraha is quite big.....and if you're smaller then her......you're fine. I will say that Sara, from Doraha regardless of her bigger size....is really attractive! I didn't think so at first....but if you look closely......she has such a pretty face, and so much confidence, and such a SWEET personality. Her personality makes her very attractive along with her facial features. And if you look at Shehla, from the same drama.....she has a thin figure....BUT such a rotten personality.....that she appears ugly regardless of societal standards.

And I saw Nadia Khan after she had her baby....she didn't look too big to me. While your kids are sleeping/at school....use that time to exercise. The health and fitness forum has great ideas for losing weight.