Fast food options for Halal conscious guppies

Re: Fast food options for Halal conscious guppies

From what I know all Popeyes Chicken & Seafood chains are halal in Ontario; the owner is a Muslim guy and they have halal certificates. There is a halal KFC branch near me as well, although only its chicken pieces are halal (and you have to specifically request "halal" pieces). Other than that there are tons of halal fast-food/ pizza restaurants you'll find here--the burgers from Hot-in-Roll are pretty good (don't try their "desi" items though). There are tons of halal pizza shops; cheese and veggie pizzas from Pizza Pizza are okay to eat. On a personal note: as far as desi foods are concerned, homemade is the best - although naans from Karachi Kitchen though are made without yeast and are yummy.

Toronto walay are incredibly lucky to have the most halal places..

Even NYC kinda sucks in this regard...

kosher has been allowed for ages, so i dont think our personal preferences and views make it disallowed now.

I am sorry i wrote my personal prefrences,as i am not an alma so i shoudn’t have wrote it. It is stated here:)
http://www.islam.tc/ask-imam/view.php?q=39

“We suggest that the Muslims in the U.S.A. and U.K. slaughter
the animals themselves.”

Haha, mullahs are so out of touch with reality that it’s scary!

It is possible in west side where they have lot of farms you can go and get your own whole goat we did it once or twice,but since we have some people who are selling meat from that farm so don't need to go now.

and I can show you other sites that say thats its okay.
logically if kosher was allowed in the prophets time, then its allowed now.

but you are welcome to go slaughter your own cow, per the same site :slight_smile:

I don’t eat cow:snooty: only use its milk :stuck_out_tongue: and chicken is hard to find as halaal so only goat meat is option:bummer:
P.S. I believe on pure devbandi hanafi sites if you have fatwa on those show me some:)

halal nandos outlets. Which btw are grossly over rated.

just eat sushiiii yarrrrrrrrrr

Simple solution - eat only non-meat stuff - become vegetarian.

I believe in what allah told us and that is that meat prepared by jews is allowed. so now if someone is going to go against it ..there word is worthless to me hanafi maliki hambali deobandi arelvi or rock and roll muslim. dunn matter.

some ppl will tell u eating raw fish is haram :) and will post links from mullah sahabs to prove it

ALLAH tala ne farmaya hia
**'Today I have made permissible for you pure things and the food of those who **were given the Book (Ahlul-Kitaab) is also Halaal for you’. (Qurãn 5:4)
I agree 100%with you pir ji but is ke baad hukum ayaa
**'Do not eat unless Allah’s name has been taken and this (not taking **name) practice is transgression’ (Quran 6:121)
Magar yeh us zamanay ki baat hai jab ahle-kitaab log allah ka naam lete they food and aajkal kaun leta hai :aq:

P.S.I believe in ALLAH tala too :naraz:

THERE IS A MCDONANLDS IN DETROIT(Dearborn), which sells HALAL Stuff....

There's a DELICIOUS pizza/sub/sandwich place that has opened up here. www.pizzatempo.us

Post it Fraudz...

its on two fronts one is because its uncooked, anothe rargument is that sushi is not just fish it is also squid and shrimp and crab and lobster, and those are considered not allowed by many ppl for starters. I dont think I need to post anything on the latter issue. on the former one I will have to look, read it a while back maybe even on GS,

The ruling on Kosher meat I believe is:

It is permissable in the absence of outright halal meat. Ie its the next best alternative.

first of all, Allah did not set conditions on it did he? he just told us that meat is acceptable.

secondly, go read something about how kosher meat is prepared and your incorrect views would be corrected

lastly, i have no clue if ppl in Pakistan take allah’s name because when i used to get get chicken it thsi was teh conversation that the shop keeper was having with his colleagues while doing the zabeeha and all.

ab chal us ***iay ko kucch naheen bata, sala uss ki &^%$ to ^%^
Maan ki yeh, behen ki woh

so I dont know what names those ppl have for god, but I dont think that #1 I heard god’s name there and 32 what good is that if it is said in a break between maan ki gaali and behen ki gaali

but go ahead and read the kosher process..and then tell me what is wring with it..
I mean hey in slaughterhouses where kalma is on a loop on a sound system can raise eyebrows too but that is what happens in certain slaughterhouses in KSA.

here is anothe rsurah for your benefit

Quran: Surah 2:172-173.

O ye who believe!
Eat of the good things
That We have provided for you
And be grateful to Allah
If it is Him ye Worship
He hat only forbidden you
Dead meat, and blood.
And the flesh of swine
And that on which
Any other name hat been invoked