Here are some of our recently produced outfits… I will keep posting in my spare times..
Re: FashionKorner Outfits
Starting from top, the 1st one is worth 200 Dollars which is hand embroided with motifs, beeds, nugs, kora, etc and is dye in two shades. It can b stiched in any size even with variations in fabrics, size and colors.
The pink one is worth 100 Dollars as it has less kaam on it.
your models look scary!
Hey why so expensive are u ripping off people.200 dollar bohat zada hain.And may nay poochna tha wo thread &motif wala jo copy kiya hay wo kiya shirt sirf 4500 ki hay ya full suit.
lmao your prices are hilarious
thnx for feedback ladies..
@ english lady
200 dollars wala 200 ka hai, sastay dresses bhee hein, will show those soon..
Rs. 4200 ka full suit, not only the shirt. i didn't mentioned 4500 rupees . TNM sells that for 6500 to 7000 but they are original.... so no comparison with me
this is the one we discussed english lady at 4200 Rupees for complete stiched three piece suit.
accha fine ager colours change karanay hoon to ho jayain gain and duppta kasa hay.and pants
Madam the dupatta i earlier sold with this one had brown and white colors. But for a better idea i have in mind i think for next one i will prefer white with brown ribbons on the edges. However if u have any idea in mind, we can go for that. Pant will b white capri in cotton or malai, whatever u like. Will get things done for u in ur size and color of your choice. Any further questions? U can contact me on my email [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] and same is with gmail.
Hey, Fashionkorner, do you have anything in hot red and pure styles?
I think u r refering to western style of clothes. We have different type of clothing. But anyways v have lots of red casual wears, party wears, bridal wears, etc.
Here are some pics of casual wears tht range between 20-25 dollars. Kindly lemme know what exactly u want..
Fashion Wholesale
We are based in Islamabad, Pakistan. We produce outfits in bulks and sell them at affordable rates. For more visit our website www.fashionkorner.com or email or msn chat with us at [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected].
Regards,
Salman Khan
Fashionkorner
Team
Re: Fashion Wholesale
Do you export to US as well.....
Yes anywhere in the US.. It's routine..
You can chat with me on my msn [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] or skype ID : salman7684
Orders For Eid
We are currently taking orders for Eid. Just get the free estimation of the designs you like to get cloned. Just chat at msn [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected] or skype id: salman7684.
Best Regards,
Salman Khan
www.fashionkorner.com
Re: Orders For Eid
We are based in Islamabad, Pakistan.