Fashion

Re: Fashion

:vivo: im gona have to either go to london sooner then i thought just to see this movie

P.s Rose i sent u a pm :@:

Hi Pagli.

I'll get back to you later today.

i watched this movie last night its really good!

It was an awesome movie!
though i thought some clothes could have been better.
Priyanka was fabulous, Mugdha was beautiful, and Kangana was awesome.

excellant, such a powerful movie ....priyanka and kangana were awesome

awesome movie.....i love the music....

:disgust:…i wana watch it now…:hoonh:

its a cool film :dhimpak: worth a watch

Kisi English movie ki copy hai as usual

^^^
wow, and how did you come into this conclusion?

it was a good film. but it is really western so i don't know how it will fit with the desi masses.

I saw this movie and no i dont think so it is a copy of an english movie. It is awesome! Had been waiting for this from a long time!!

^ i think it's a copy of some English movie... I think it was Angelina jolie's...

well haven't seen fashion yet but hopefully will watch it soon.. its priyanka rite ?

i watched it and priyanka gave a good performance .good time pass:hmmm:

I think its a copy of Gia which was Anglina Jolie's first movie. Also usually when someone tells me to watch an indian movie 'its really good" or "nahi yehi buhat hai intersting story hai" etc 90% of the time it turns out its a copy. Indian movies are now English movies ka charba. I'd rather watch movies from the 70's that at least have as story and actual desiness than some 1/2 rate copy of a movie I've already seen. Don't get me wrong I am not a bollywood hater, I just hate an assult to my intellegence.

indeed a nice movie.:k:

looks like fashion dekhnay paray gi, priyanka ki itni taareef.......

Priyanka chopra is really good looking..

****ty stereotype-ism.
Good Indian Movie=Copy Of Foreign Movie

Gia's storyline was diff than Fashion.
yupe, the numerous fashion shows, and Meghna and her bf's breakup due to work-stress does give you a deja-vu of The Devil Wears Prada, but, does it make it a copy of the film? i mean, there have been alott of films where the reason for a breakup is over-professionalism.
and no one's assulting your 'intelligence'.
Period.