fashion show pics.. FINALLY!

Oh i liked that every much wow…cool things. Really Great! My fiancee always wanted to bcome a fashion designer but she never got a chance.

Amazing…im impressed.
Good job

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

What’s not too shabby. I think she is looking great.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

But I did like pak.org when it had a little stricter policies about posting pics. But times are changing and so must I … So let me go back and take another look

The Future Just Happened!

khawateen,

Finally! grin

I like the uniform colors througout. I see you went with a unisex corsette. Bridging the gender gap looks like a main theme of this line (as you stated). I like the collars on the girls. Neat design. Buckles, always reminds me of england. hehe. I like the male full suit design best. Very chic. Great design work. Now you are ready for the bigtime. smile

I think your design was the most practical of the lot. Great collection! smile

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

This is not my Paradise

COCO: plzzzz… u liked one of the girls who was my model… sittin there all goo goo eyed in the class room

hehe

&PASSIONATE:

thank u

LAJAWAB: if u think ppl actually buy the stuff as is, as shown on the stage.. u are greatly misguided. For the stage, garments are made to look as outrageous as possible because that is what drags the crowd in. The clothin is toned down for selling to cater to everyday needs.
Offense.. none taken

KAKAY: u seen ab ke baras.. the indian movie.. the lead actor wore some really ragamuffin jeans… just the kind u want… u were on my mind the whole 2 hrs…

banadoongi na! grrr

AMIGO: taken the “bad” ones off

MADCON: sochlo.. aisay hi design banaongi … hehe… lastknight will go

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

hehe

HINNA:

yup.. that is claudia

aliR: thank u for liking

ya.. it is a hard career to break into… still dont know where i am to start . hehe

PARESHAAN: hehe..

ya.. i love the catholic school uniforms.. would go to em just to wear it

hehe…
thank u for liking

ya.. i can totally wear my line. if it would fit me

I can’t wait all my life…On a street of broken dreams

Dreaming permits each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives. ~William Dement

Originally posted by ahmadjee:
Astagf'Allah!

LOL!!!

khaw smooches

awesome stuff, and you look great. i was expecting cuter models but

p.s. I have the exact same skirt but the longer one..to the ankles :open_mouth:

p.s.2 how was last weekend?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

i mean

… or was it sheepish grin goin thru so many emotions right now… i know i knowwww… it was a last minute thing and we forgot

sorry yara… sorry

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

and

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

wanna meet up??? this time i promise i wont back out

ya.. yara.. volutneer models aisay hi soorat aur shakal ke millengay.. the professional one was hubba hubba… lekin i dont have a pic of him :frowning:

Dreaming permits each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives. ~William Dement

[This message has been edited by khawateen (edited June 20, 2002).]

aww..
it's ok I couldn't have last wkend anyway

how's about this sat afternoon? you can bring the cute model's pic, we can discuss him in detail?

Sunshine your skirt reminds me of
Ooops i did it again! (Britney Spears). All we need to see now is whether you have abs of steel :-o alright, maybe next time.
Nice pictures…very talented girl astaghfirullah I mean mashallah!

And Inspiration was gay men of England

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

…whatever happend to desi inspiration directly from Gujar khan

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

ROTFL!

HAYA: check ure pm

SUNSHINE: hehe… i dont know how that song fits in but as long as it came from u.. it don’t matter

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

u would know its gujar khan.. i would too.. what bout all the 1000+ firangees at the show? unko

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

bhi tho nahi kerna na

wow cool pics, & some nice legs i can see

kidding

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif

You do got talent..but..hmm..well...because of me being "hijabi" n all...Ill not post em.. so that the atmosphere here isnt ruined...

But you prolly know what they would be like..wouldnt you ?

hmm...

hmmmmmmm....

amigo.. ure post really doesnt make any sense. u start off with sayin i got talent then u go "i'll not post them here" ... what?
"decent pics"??? post em up.. why askin me bout it? but open up ure own thread.. why use mine.. ppl wont even come here.. cuz most of em have already seen and said what they wanted to... makes sense no?

oh and,
AMIGO WRITES:
"Ill not post em.. so that the atmosphere here isnt ruined...
But you prolly know what they would be like..wouldnt you ?

hmm...

hmmmmmmm...."

if u want to say something.. say it clearly.. don't beat around the bush ok.

I can't wait all my life...On a street of broken dreams

nice pics, although some are not that clear…waisay i wonder where they wear these dresses? havent seen any such dress on streets

maybe i need to get to know “underworld” more

well…Khawachar (prev known as khawateen) nice work

oops..

I swallowed a sentence or two it seems like…

I meant, its a bit sad to see ur talent being spent(waisted?) on clothes majority of muslims cant wear.

This lonely comment should suffice as I dont want to initiate a discussion or fight between vous and moi, not here in ur thread at least..

Im just saying my opinion, arent I ?

[This message has been edited by aMiGo (edited June 21, 2002).]

baat khe bhi di.. aur bolthay ho i dont wanna fight… smooth… kher.. its ure opinion..