[thumb=E]p3b20098_8784418.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]p1b20098_8784418.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]p2a20098_8784418.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]p3a20098_8784418.JPG[/thumb]
Ali Azmat the carefree ishtyle
[thumb=E]p3b20098_8784418.JPG[/thumb]
Junoon guys embarrass me. Their dressing style is WEIRD.
if THEIR dresses are weired than why are YOU embarrassed ?
is it me or are they a lil to close in the 1st pic?
and the last pic.. isnt her dress altered to fit GS? Alllahhh !!! yeh tinddoooooo:hehe:
Iāll tell you whyā¦first off, theyāre a famous Pakistani band and their pics are all over the netā¦I was browsing shor sharaba section once when I was in my univās computer lab and this Junoon thread came up(i donāt remember what it was abt) and I clicked it and their pics were thereā¦Gosh, they looked AWFULā¦especially Ali Azmatā¦!! The guy sitting next to me was looking n it made me feel soo embarassed. I donāt know if he thought Aliās related to meā¦I wish he didnātā¦:o
I know it still wonāt make sense to youā¦:-p
khair, if I ever getta chance to meet Ali Iāll break those stupid sunglassesā¦![]()
typical desi mentality⦠Samajhtey hain khey bus woh hi achey kaprey pehentey hain, baaqi sab ke paas dress sense nahee hai!
btw, next time dont open junoon threads agar itni hi tappish hoti hai
so ppl with non-desi mentality donāt dislike anyoneās dressing style? ![]()
I donāt think I have to like everyoneās style. I have my own taste for fashion n dressingā¦others are most welcomed to disagree with me but that was my opinion so no need to get all defensive, alright?!
aur nahi, main junoon k threads par click karne ki ghalti univ mai kabhi nahi karoongiā¦![]()
just a small tidbit: the designer is Indian, model is Indian, and the pics were taken in India when the band was visiting there.
I personally found that to be annoying, but I guess we want peaceful relations between neighbors, right? But then again, when was the last time Aishwarya modeled for Pakistani designers?
well PCG, apart from awful dressing (whatevaa).... These shots got Printerd In Jang Group's MAG fashion Weekly... thats weird as well,
SP nice pics :)
Thanx for sharing
CurruptAngel ā¦i dont know which part of the world you are right now
but i think Junoon is still much better dressed than some of the āGreat Bandsā around the world⦠like few days back there was a Cher Concert on TV and man that lady needs a brain when it comes to clothes. what about Bonoās glasses (the U2 guy)⦠i am not too excited about Metallicaās outlook either.
i read something a few days back which touches this matter ā¦
i dont recall the exact words but it was something like⦠āwhen you are rich and famous you cant do anything wrong, everything you do will be either famous or infamous either way more people will hear about you and your popularity will increaseā
junOOOooOon rulz ... wOw... amazing SnapzZz :)
whats ishaa (indian actress) doing with the junoon??
*Originally posted by StrangerPerhaps: *
CurruptAngel ...i dont know which part of the world you are right now
but i think Junoon is still much better dressed than some of the "Great Bands" around the world..... like few days back there was a Cher Concert on TV and man that lady needs a brain when it comes to clothes. what about Bono's glasses (the U2 guy)..... i am not too excited about Metallica's outlook either.
i read something a few days back which touches this matter ...
i dont recall the exact words but it was something like..... "when you are rich and famous you cant do anything wrong, everything you do will be either famous or infamous either way more people will hear about you and your popularity will increase"
Yeah, I know there are lots of rock stars who look like monsters and what not but they don't model, do they? And even if they do, we weren't comparing Junoonis with them in this thread, right? If these pics weren't posted in fashion section then I wouldn't open my mouth about their style or looks, believe it or not!! :)
btw, I don't know if I agree with that quote. I think whether you're famous or infamous a lot of things can go wrong but it depends on HOW others look at you...I don't have a problem with Junoonis looking like this as musicians but I don't think I'll like them to model or like people following their style as a good fashion statement. :D
*Originally posted by CurruptAngel: *
btw, I don't know if I agree with that quote. I think whether you're famous or infamous a lot of things can go wrong but it depends on HOW others look at you...I don't have a problem with Junoonis looking like this as musicians but I don't think I'll like them to model or like people following their style as a good fashion statement. :D
well in that case i think you would be glad to know that i havent seen one single person following their fashion style in Lahore, karachi or islamabad
hell as far back as i remember salman ahmad is considered a bad dresser
and ali azmat is liked for his carefree attitude only not for his glasses
*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
just a small tidbit: the designer is Indian, model is Indian, and the pics were taken in India when the band was visiting there.
I personally found that to be annoying, but I guess we want peaceful relations between neighbors, right? But then again, when was the last time Aishwarya modeled for Pakistani designers?
I wish you could say that to the band directly and I gaurantee you a nice answer from them, which will leave you speechless (no im not just talking about ali azmat)
junoon the leading choice for a concert in da mehfil of khusras. with dresses like this no wonder tehy are so popular in India. GAY CENTRAL
wowo not bad very stylish
koooool pics hmmmm pak canada u always try to show ur anti junooni stufss but ends in no where
*Originally posted by usmanjunooni: *
koooool pics hmmmm pak canada u always try to show ur anti junooni stufss but ends in no where
Yeah, and the cheap niswar he takes doesnt help him accomplish his goals.