omg what happened to her?
She looks like a different person!
Re: Faryal Makhdoom’s Channel!
omg what happened to her?
She looks like a different person!
Re: Faryal Makhdoom's Channel!
Her vocabulary is bad
I know this is her first official informational video, so i'll try not to sound too harsh.. but the majority of the video seemed like something you would find in the bloopers in the end that eventually requires re-takes. The information she gave just didn't flow well, she was redundant and just wasn't very appealing to listen to.
I agree. She sounded like she didn't know what she was talking about. She started off with talking about Glamglow and something about under the eyes? Whaaat? It definitely looked like the products she was talking about she's used, but if she has used the products as many times as she says she has, then she should know a lot more about what she's talking about, and simply not just read the package.
HudaBeauty and quite a few Arab bloggers have the plumped-up lips now.. I think Faryal is going for that sort of look with the filllers, nosejob, coloured lenses etc. ..
I have a couple of friends who wore colored lens when we were in high school. Now marriage + 2-3 kids later....they're still wearing them. I don't recall seeing them in their natural eye color. With one of them, her male cousin told her that without her lens, she just looks like an ordinary girl. Ouch. I saw a few Hispanic girls in high school sport colored contacts. But in my observation, it's the Desi race of females who use them most often. I understand wearing them from time to time. But to depend on them so heavily to where they become more like a crutch than an accessory....doesn't seem all too healthy. It makes me question if our race is comparatively more insecure about their looks. I know a Desi woman with platinum blond hair and colored contacts. The last time I was with her she was telling others how people react with surprise when they see that the blond girl (her) knows Urdu. And I thought... "Woman, you're not White. You can pull off blond better than me cuz I is browner than you. But even standing alone, you don't look entirely Caucasian. You look overdone." And just like FM, she's also a very, ver pretty woman who is going overboard and doesn't see it.
^I know what you mean.. I have white blonde hair (obvs not natural) and naturally pale eyes but I don't look English by any stretch.. I think contacts are pretty easy to work out because they just don't have the depth that natural light eyes have (and you can sometimes even see the pattern in the lenses close-up :D)
I think very light hair can be very unforgiving too, it's one of those things like pixie cuts that some people will look nice in but others awful.. You need to have certain facial features to pull it off or can end up looking like a man in drag..
I agree. She sounded like she didn't know what she was talking about. She started off with talking about Glamglow and something about under the eyes? Whaaat? It definitely looked like the products she was talking about she's used, but if she has used the products as many times as she says she has, then she should know a lot more about what she's talking about, and simply not just read the package.
Agreed. I'm probably going to sound like a hater, but i'm just going to come out and say it. It's quite evident that she focuses on HOW she's going to speak rather than what she's actually saying. I don't know why some people feel it's cute to talk like they have a speech disorder. It's very hard to miss, it's rather distracting and takes away from the quality of the video and material being presented.
^It sounds like her lips/teeth are getting in the way.
I can not believe she is 23!!!!! OMG.
it seemed in her latest video that she was much too preoccupied in maintaining how she looks speaking to her audience, (notice how she only moves/opens her mouth slightly and shows your only one angle mostly) as opposed to thinking about what she is going to say. Although this video was milesssssss better than her 'my world famous husband' one she really needs to be thinking about facing the camera and reducing the harsh lights washing her out rather than trying to imitate kim kardashian. Im not even american and even i can tell a new york accent from other ones.
Also, she realllyyyy needs to put some weight on. just looking at her skin and bones is making me cringe and wonder how she even had a baby tbh.
also, all those slating amirs family esp her sister, i dont think she is trying to be faryal makhdoom at all.
As for amirs skype scandal, well who even knows if its true. he seems like an ok down to earth guy tbh.
Ladies What I don't get is how can faryal have changed her skin colour that much.like saw some very old pics of her and she had asian skin colour. Some girls use whitening cream that makes them a couple shades lighter but in Faryal's new instagram pic she looks completely white like Caucasian.
She can't put the weight on....that's her natural bone structure and it suits her. It's like asking Kim K to lose weight. I only have a problem with her lips but otherwise she still looks pretty. Let's not hate on her for the sake of hating.
Summerfruits…look Amir’s sister;s started to post make up pics as well…FM style.
http://instagram.com/p/yjj_zvGFSD/?modal=true
#teamFM](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=teamFM) :is:
Ladies What I don't get is how can faryal have changed her skin colour that much.like saw some very old pics of her and she had asian skin colour. Some girls use whitening cream that makes them a couple shades lighter but in Faryal's new instagram pic she looks completely white like Caucasian.
Yaar...she's naturally thin...I agree. But there's no reason for her to become even thinner. Sirf lips nahi....she's done something to the cheeks area. I read about her nose job...and lips ka to nazar aa ho raha hai....but there's something with the cheeks too maybe? Or perhaps she's lost si much wait that her face gas become more angular and lost it's softness.
The** texture** of her skin has changed (gotten much smoother) and even at the time of her wedding when she was super super slim her face looked a bit gaunt, completely different to how it does now.. The pics of her and Amir at Wimbledon show quite well how her skin naturally looked after the weight loss but before she started having fillers..
It was sometime after this she started having facial work done..
^Deebs, she still looked healthier on her wedding. Post-wedding.... Like in pic at the stadium where she's wearing a white dress abd a red lip....she appears thinner there than even the wedding day.
If she's also injecting fillers into her cheeks... Then that can explain the change in skin texture and face structure. If not...then I guess weight loss has made face more prominent.
^Yeah, it would make your bone structure more prominent but not the texture smoother obviously.. I know I keep banging on about Kim K but it was like that with her face as well.. the texture, angles etc post fillers and she also lost weight (and was also pretty to start with in a more "girl-next-door" way).. You're right about the weight thing, she was probably at her slimmest around that time.. I remember people being shocked at how thin she looked..
Yaar...she's naturally thin...I agree. But there's no reason for her to become even thinner. Sirf lips nahi....she's done something to the cheeks area. I read about her nose job...and lips ka to nazar aa ho raha hai....but there's something with the cheeks too maybe? Or perhaps she's lost si much wait that her face gas become more angular and lost it's softness.
10 years from now, all these surgeries gonna go bad. I feel sad. No one in their 20s needs surgeries and fillers. :(
it could be the lighting as well
One word, lighting.