anyone remember where or how she is? :frowning: i mish her

and naina wali?? :frowning:

Re: Farwa

I think gtg has info on Farwa and I am sure
she knows where naina wali is as well. :chai:

gtg as in gemini? :o

when she got married.. she requested not to PM her or email her .. and that she was going to delete everyone from MSN.. that was the last PM i received...never saw her on MSN after that.. her PM option was disbaled... no news...

had a very good time when I had joined this site... I used to bug with my "hmmm" in chat and that's how we had started talking:D

but you know people dun stay there.. I wish she has a very happy blessed life ...

^^that’s true, i did talk to her after her shadi too couple of times. but then one day she just disappeared, didn’t mention anything about deleting ppl off :frowning: i mish her and im mad at her for not telling me that :mad:

insh’Allah i hope she has a happy life too..Ameen

Ji haan . jaisay main wapis aa gaie after 4-5 yrs us tarha woh bhi aa jaey gi.. dont worry :hugz:

^^isi liay mein bhi kahoon yeh bandi kabhi nazar aati hai tou kabhi gum ho jaati hain :snooty:

and insh’Allah i hope she does :slight_smile: :hugz:

You cant stay away from GS forever, you know.

i agree, we’re a big sometimes happy and sometimes fiesty family :cb:

P.S. can i be included in ur journal family?

sure :chai:
but it would save you some money if you take an annual membership
And I will also give you an additional discount :hugz:

:smilestar: behans don’t need any membership crap, i’ll barge right in and give u some pehn de hath dee maar koTTaiee :snooty:

howcome I am not on the sadaf aunty’s n einstein chahcha’s journal buddy list :naraz:

because i dont want budhies peeping into my journal :naraz:

aww mera bacha :hugz:
you never asked

I never knew u guys have journals :frowning:

add me :smash:

dil tooting i can’t believe u lot don’t have me on ur list :crying:

You r in :blush:

all you have to do is ask :hoonh:

I think I was the first one in Sadaf’s buddy list :blush: WITHOUT ASKING… :mocking:

thankoo :hugz:

now see ILL flood ur journal :dixsi: