Re: Farooq Sattar’s coordinator died in Rangers’ custody, claims MQM
no torture even if murder or high profile crime charges?
No extra judicial killing but who knows rangers killed him purposely? Why those people who never blame mqm for street murders are so quick to say that rangers does it on purpose?
You are deviating from the point of this thread. Question is not about MQM crime but act of Rangers.
100% of your post in this thread is not looking at the problem but because MQM did therefore Ranges got license to torture them in custody.
There is not justification of in custody murder. Eidther high profile or low profile. Get proof take them court .. Judges are there for reason.
Now you are flipping you stance from torture to murder. Are you sure never in history a suspect died of torture for investigation?
Unfortunately, Rangers personnel come from very uneducated background of other provice. They have grudges against Urdu speaking community of Karachi. I know several case in which they torture family members of MQM activist. How they think about women of Karachi.
Lolz
Now you are flipping you stance from torture to murder. Are you sure never in history a suspect died of torture for investigation?
My post is clear and understandable. In custody torture lead to murder. I think if look at the issue instead of going here and there. Point is murder happened in custody.
Lolz
Outsiders will never understand Karachi.
Lolz. Karachi k resources pe qabza jo kr rhy hn out siders. So you vote for mqm to terrorize outsiders.
MQM came into being when the conspiracy to take full control of Karachi by muhajirs were dealt with by people of the land appropriately during years 1958 to 1972.
Extrajudicial killing is wrong. But to say he was tortured because Rangers wanted him to join PSP is just lame and pathetic. An MQM loyalist who was willing to resist torture was probably not worth sending it to PSP, bit of common sense logic right?
Hadd hoti hai, qasam khai hui he ke laadli MQM ke khillaf koi bhi party ghalti se bhi khari ho jaye usko zeyada se zeyada badnaam and demonise karna he - chahe wo bahir wali PTI ho ya apne Muhajiron wali PSP.
Then they cry why no mainstream party thinks its worth doing politics in Karachi.
A country like England despite the rising Islamophobia can elect a Muslim mayor of humble background for their Capital city par duniya na khatam ho jaye if Karachiites has to vote for "outsiders", even if those damn outsiders are as Pakistanis as anyone else.
That's the difference between communities that are truly diverse and educated in spirit and character and communities that just pretend to be these things!
Extrajudicial killing is wrong. But to say he was tortured because Rangers wanted him to join PSP is just lame and pathetic. An MQM loyalist who was willing to resist torture was probably not worth sending it to PSP, bit of common sense logic right?
Hadd hoti hai, qasam khai hui he ke laadli MQM ke khillaf koi bhi party ghalti se bhi khari ho jaye usko zeyada se zeyada badnaam and demonise karna he - chahe wo bahir wali PTI ho ya apne Muhajiron wali PSP.
Then they cry why no mainstream party thinks its worth doing politics in Karachi.
I am not aware that Rangers want him to join PSP. Why am I hearing this.
Your post clearly shows no sympathy to victim but bringing ain bain shain argument.
You and Ajaz will never understand how Karachite face discrimination at every public office. Why are you so critical and harsh for the choices of people of Karachi? You don’t respect people mandate and teaching me diversity. ![]()
I am done with my argument. Bhains kay agaye been bajany ka koi fida nahi.
I am not aware that Rangers want him to join PSP. Why am I hearing this.
Your post clearly shows no sympathy to victim but bringing ain bain shain argument.
My post in this thread was basically a reply to Captain who said Rangers tortured him maybe because they wanted him to join PSP, as if Rangers are stupid enough to think that forced & tortured worker of MQM would ever be loyal to PSP.
My sympathies are for the victim. I just wish MQM supporters like you were also shedding tears when MQM killed their victims with impunity.
Respect what mandate? Self proclaimed parhey likey log keep electing a vile terrorist mafia who spews open racism in every election campaign, turn Pakistan’s economic hub into war zone, bring international humiliation to Pak, when daily violence, killings and thuggery goes out of the hand…they people like you cry and look towards “Punjabi” rangers/Army to come & clean up their mess, and when they start arresting your beloved terrorists, you have the nerve to talk smack about Punjab? After every few years, its the same old story. Call rangers/operations because of MQM, but later elect MQM, call rangers/operation because of MQM, but still elect MQM…Tamasha banaya hua he
I can accept the reality Karachi is MQM and MQM is Karachi…but please do not expect me to respect this!
I hope and pray that this time around the “Punjabi” Army sort out Karachi for good! No more half done jobs.
Pakistan Rangers on duty personnel were posting poster on walls of Karachi... @SID_NY
Can you please post that picture here?
While extrajudicial killing is wrong, why would you have sympathy with the "victim", he was member of a terrorist organization that carried out target killings, extortion and murder.
But thats exactly wut has been happening after every round of few years. My cousin saw it himself at Alkaram Square Amir Khan and Afaq Ahmed jumping out of Ranger's baktarband on their very first visit after announcement of Haqiqi. Elements like this keep MQM alive everytime its about to die on its own.
You and Ajaz will never understand how Karachite face discrimination at every public office.
I am done with my argument. Bhains kay agaye been bajany ka koi fida nahi.
U learnt it now. I learnt it many a times. These ppl r nor capable of talking objectively. Here is the discussion abt extra judicial killing of a political worker. They bring in the wrong doing of mqm as if it gives license to kill. If they have to discuss all the bad things done by mqm they need to open a separate thread or they need to openly accept that rangers can kill any one who is member of mqm coz for them mqm is a terrorist organization. I know this is Wat they think correct though their respective leaders are ready to negotiate with ttp. Kitna doghla pun or Kitna racial bias hey...