Re: Farooq Mengal
What is the update of this story now???
[RIGHT]لاہور (کلچرل رپورٹر) معروف ڈرامہ رائٹر و ڈائریکٹر فاروقمینگل نے کہا ہے کہ اداکارہ صنم بلوچ کو اپنے ڈرامے میں اس لئے کاسٹ کیا کہ وہ اس کردار میں موزوں تھی اسکے ساتھ میرا یہ سکینڈل بے بنیاد ہے۔[/RIGHT]
yai noor bhi meera ki behan lagti hai ![]()
Farooq Mengal is very good director. What are his upcoming projects??
Any new about him? Is he in Pakistan??
I am confused! what do they mean by “Noor se nikah ho chuka”, that’s OLd news. They were married a few years back and then two years back Noor wanted a divorce because he was allegedly having an affair with sanam baloch. Daily Times - Leading News Resource of Pakistan
noor never denied being married to farooq..
What's there to be confused about.
Ali bhai just dug up a 2010 thread.
Do you think there is a chance Noor will invite Sanam Baloch to her show anythime soon ? :)
Is this the same guy whose wife died mysteriously, and he was suspected in the murder?
I think yes. He is the same guy whose first wife Aafreen Baig, a director and an actress herself, was murdered.
Also Aafreen Baig was the sister of Nazia Hasan’s husband, I think.
His name is Ishtiaq Baig and his picture is in post # 5 on the Nazia thread:
He also runs a charity for children. I believe it’s called Save the Children or something like that.
Last month he brought a group of children to India to meet Salman Khan.
He is on the morning shows quite often.
His own son (15 years old Arez) with Nazia is being raised by Nazia’s mother in England after Nazia’s family took him away through the courts.
It’s a small world, isn’t it ?
That's odd cuz Baig was accussed of murdering his wife, Nazia Hassan.
Small world indeed.
its called “Make a Wish” Make-A-Wish Foundation Pakistan
Vaqar - How do you like Nadia's new show ?
Are you, or are you going to be, a part of it ?
Any news about Farooq Mengal and his upcoming projects??