Fariha Pervez

Re: Fariha Pervez

yesterday she was the guest in morning with hum

Yes i know but I only saw the half of it.I didn't see the whole show.I missed the first 30 minutes...:(

There are many things common between arifa and fariha. Both marriad with very old man. Arifa married with Ustad Nazar Hussain who was above 60 at the time of marriage and arifa was between 18 to 23. She divoiced him during 2005. I donot know that she remarried or not??????

Well we cant say anything about that cuz its their personnel life and everyone has a right to live their life in the way they want to...Fariha and Arifa are both very nice people. Maybe there they both saw something nice about the people who they married.Maybe both of them are really nice and have good personality.....And waise bhi Allah jahan chahta hai uska jorra wahan bana deta hai.Rishtay tou asmaano per bantay hain.Yeh to kisi ko nahi pata hota ke ys ne kis ke sath zindagi guzarni hai...

i agree with you gallantmon. i am not saying that their decision is bad. it s all from Allah.

Can you tell me how to post pics or videos cuz I got some of Fariha's videos and pics and audio songs and I want to post it here.I tried posting her pic yesterday using the photo bucket but i was unable to do that...I will be thankful

i think you have to wait for some time and after certain posts you will be allowed to do so from the system itself.

Fariha always support Arifa is her interview. i saw may of fariha's interview but i neve saw any arifa's interview. May be she never give any interview or may be long back in 1980s or early 1990s she gave some interview which i missed.

How many posts I require to do that cuz i know that for psting a pic i need to have more than 25 posts and i am cross that mark.
As for the interviews i also didnt any of Arifa's.

so sad:(

vidpk - Dil Hua bo Kata - Fariha Pervez

vidpk - tere mukhray da kaala kaala til way - Fariha pervez

vidpk - dil kay afsaanay nigahoon ki zubaan - Fariha pervez

vidpk - NAAT BY FARIHA PERVEZ

vidpk - Ptv, Fariha Perviaz , Ghazal

vidpk - Marina Mornings With Fariha Pervez - Short Promo

Have you guys seen her Thora Thora Pyar video? Its pretty nice.

Yes it is and Fariha won the BEST FEMALE POP ARTIST AWARD from INDUS MUSIC this video...
Another thing about this video is that Sohail Javed wanted to give Fariha **a totally different look in this video cuz of the concept of the video....He wanted **Fariha to have a** boycut hair style*...But **Fariha refused* to do so Sohail Javed had to change the concept of the video for her.

Hey thanks for the videos......

** YOU AND ME
This is one of Fariha Pervez's interviews which I read in YOU! Women's magazine.I hope you are going to like it.Please read it and give your comments about it....THANKYOU
Read on as YOU! share this week a bit from its own slam book with a twist- the one liners are from our very own singer FARIHA PERVEZ.
Admit it everyone, We all fancy our celebs.The glitz of their glamourous world attracts us - What they wear, where they shop, what they dream of, their love-interests, their favourite things - We love to get the scoop. Keping this in mind, from time to time YOU! is going to share some interesting tete-a-tete with popular celebrities.This time around we are lucky enough to hold of our favourite singer FARIHA PERVEZ.After starting off with her album NICE & Naughty; FARIHA PERVEZ released six albums by now. She has established herself as a fairly versatile singer who likes to experiment alot.Let's see what she has to say....
My Biggest Asset:
My Family

I Wish I Could:
Be An Artist

One Person I Would Love To Dine Out With:
Ben Affleck

My Worst Nightmare:
Anybody Getting Hurt Because Of Me

My Definition Of Love Is:
Its's A Beautiful Experssion With Fluctuating Intesity

One Thing I Hate About Myself:
I'm Too Courteous

Something I Would Like To Forget:
Nothing In Particular

Something I Would Like To Remember:
Release Of My Debut Album

My Strength:
Fame

I Regret:
My Teenage Years, When I Wanted To Do So Much, But Unfortunately I Couldn't

I Feel Over The Nine Clouds when:
Buying The Best Besides Economical

I Get Dejected When:
I See Illiteracy And Frustrations All Around

Something I Am Strongly Possessive About Is:
My Belongings

When Feeling Low I Prefer:
To Be Alone

The Most Unforgettable Moment Of My Life Is:
The Birth Of My Nephew

What Touches Me The Most:
Simplicity

If I Could Like To Be Another Person I Would Like To Be:
A Doctor

What Bores Me The Most:
Sitting Idle

My Message:
Do Justice To What You Aim To Do And Work Painstakingly

Fariha Pervez also used to** host** a kids show called Aangan Aangan Taarey on** PTV**

There was another show which** Fariha** hosted was MANY MOODS OF FARIHA which was aired from CHANNEL G