Hey everyone I am the most craziest and die heart fan of Fariha Pervez.Tell me how you think about her and her music.
And please give me any info on her.It could be anything.Her shows, dramas, concerts, videos and if you seen her somewhere face to face. I will be very thankful.
Re: Fariha Pervez
yea shez nice i no her becoz shez a nice friend of my uncle [my uncle runs a audio company business]i met her shez very humble a perfect word 'd be naram mijaaz..
i am not a fan of fariha but She is couson of Arifa. i saw her in 1992 drama Manchale ka sauda, then 1993 drama Daldal.
yea shez nice i no her becoz shez a nice friend of my uncle [my uncle runs a audio company business]i met her shez very humble a perfect word 'd be naram mijaaz..
Oh Wow lucky you....Its my my biggets dream that I want to meet her once in my life just once...Oh you are so lucky....
i am not a fan of fariha but She is couson of Arifa. i saw her in 1992 drama Manchale ka sauda, then 1993 drama Daldal.
well I only saw her 2 or 3 plays...One was Ainak Wala Jin, One was a long play of Ashfaq Ahmed And 3rd was Daldal..I really want to see her play Ghar Galiyan Aur Rastay which she speaks about the most...
Her two tracks from Samina Peerzada's Inteha were very nice.
gallantmon ![]()
i didnt know that she has also sung in that film thanks for the info...
You are one lucky person shahnial....i wish i get to meet her
dnt make me so lucky yara shez married ...bhai shadi shuda hai fariha aunty,
shez married to an old father figurely man whos already married n has 3 grown up childrens,though shez a very nice woman [farieha] i really admre her shez gt very polite personality.
i know she is married i saw her pic with her husband but the three kids do you know their names or does she have kids of her own i heard that she has two daughters plz tell me
Fariha Pervez sang her first song in the age of 3 when she used to go to nursury school. The song was Apna Suraj Mikhi Pyaara Suraj Mukhi Din Ka Raja and it was based on the name of the school Sun Flower Junior Model School
Fariha Pervez has released 71 album songs in her previous 6 albums so far.
Can you tell me the names of the song?
Fariha Pervez's new and 7th album will be released in the start of February 2009.
Check out my favorite Fareiha Pervez number. It’s really fantastic, specially considering it was made like 6 years ago. Very well composed and equally well sung. I have a weakness for mideastern themed music anyway ![]()
----->THE SONG](http://www.sangeetradio.com/music/Pakistani/Pop/Fariha%20Pervaiz/O%20Vela%20Yaad%20Kar/04%20-%20Dilbari%20Dilbari.wma)<-------
Gallantmon, here are the songs from Inteha:
Oh Thankyou so much for the songs...
Gallantomon, whom you think is a better singer Arifa or Fariha???????
Both cuz they are both good I listen to arifa whenever any of the her songs are on tv..Its not good that she stopped coming on tv...I really miss her.Especially her comedy acting.
I am also missing her on TV. She should continue working of TV plays. Fariha can put her in her new album video!!!