Fariha Pervez

Re: Fariha Pervez

Hain is that so......
well ill try to find out
one more question when did you find out about this ? I mean yeh baat kitni purani hai ?

ye baat one month purani hai ...

oooooooooooooohhhhhh thats recent :|

Piya Jee - Fariha Pervez
Song featured in Faraz’s Album

Piya Jee - Fariha Pervez

She hasn't produced any good music in the last decade. Why is there such a long thread on someone like her???

Ive just heard what seems to be an old track but is recent- the pop style thora thora pyar aur thora thora dar- naff video but shes looking really gamouraous- she i n her 40's??????? and a catchy tune!!!!!!!!!!!!

beacuse i am her fan and i want this thread to continue :champ:

That video is 3 years old. Song from her 6th Album Passion and she has also released a video from her 7th Album which has not been released yet.Abhi Abhi is the song’s title.
and lol she is in her 30s not 40s :fatee:

Gallantmont Thanks for the info and clarification- she has a lovely voice and shes very attractive- another sister doing it for herself mashallah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My pleasure :aliyish:
and if you have any other question i will try my best to answer :champ:

Maa’ey Ni Main - Fariha Pervez

i think fariha has a great voice but i prefer hadiqa ;) lol anyways fariha won mtv music awards for best female artist of the year she was nominated with hadiqa and masooma :)

Wow cool Thanks for the info :yahoo: :yahoo:

I thought she had retired.....why is she so popular??? okay if she was making massive hits of recently then id understand why people would start a topic on her but since thats not the case im kinda confused!

^ she didnt retire but she hasnt released an album or a hit in a long time she said that when she won the mtv award in the past week she said she hasnt really worked since 2005 so idk they play favs but she is a good singer:)

In the past week when did the mtv awards took place?

and yeah she released her previous album in 2005 and her new album was supposed to release this year early but got delayed for some reason.

the mtv awards were held like 3 days ago i think i cant really remember but my cousin was an attendee and i talked to him yesturday :)

her music is pretty old fashioned too…theres this thing called ‘reinventing’ urself…these songs being posted frm youtube sound like 70’s and 80’s stuff. not a fan :snooty:

Her music is not old fashioned.Well you have your own choice I cant do anything about i> I have my own choices as well and I am her big fan :)

And ytsobe for the info again :biggthumb