Faria Alam and Erickson

Is this lady Pakistani? She could prove to be the undoing of Mr. Erickson.

Nope. She was born in Bangladesh.

:p

It helps to give a slight atta patta of what the heck you guys are talking about

1st she has a alleged affair with mr. eriksson then the fa chief executive mark palios. the official enquiry into this scandal will reveal all on august the 5th in the mean time mr. eriksson is on holiday enjoying the sun 'n' sand.

below is the former model faria alam {fa secretary} who is alleged to have had a affair with mr. eriksson and fa chief executive mark palios, nancy and sven have split up over this btw after 6 years together.

[thumb=H]faria_alam18114_9528928.JPG[/thumb]

something spicy in KK..Batao bato.. ?? Kya chal raha hai?

*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
something spicy in KK..Batao bato.. ?? Kya chal raha hai?

She has been sleeping with the two top big wigs in FA, one the chief excutive the other England coach.

Eriksson camp reveals fury](BBC SPORT | Football | Internationals | England | Eriksson stands firm)

Sven-Goran Eriksson’s camp has gone on the offensive ahead of a Football Association inquiry into the England coach’s relationship with a secretary.
The Swede’s job is believed to be on the line after the FA called an urgent meeting following claims he deceived them over his affair with Faria Alam.

But Eriksson’s assistant Tord Grip told BBC Five Live: "It’s ridiculous. This has nothing to do with football.

“Sven’s not worried. The FA’s not said anything about him losing his job.”

Eriksson’s long-term assistant said: "He says they didn’t ask him about what was happening in his private life.

“He said he did not lie because nobody talked to him about this.”

Grip added: "If we had lost in World Cup qualifying, then I could understand it. But this is absolutely useless.

"In Sweden we don’t discuss our private life, we have other things to discuss.

"If it happened in football, then okay, you can go out and criticise and sack people because they haven’t done their job.

“But to take so much time to discuss this is not right. Sven is not angry, but I am.”

Eriksson’s representatives are also publicly confident that the inquiry will exonerate him.

“We are pleased there is going to be a proper investigation so this whole matter can be cleared up,” said Athole Still.

Both Eriksson and FA chief executive Mark Palios had an affair with Faria Alam, a secretary at Soho Square.

FA chairman Geoff Thompson is satisfied Palios “did not mislead or attempt to mislead” the organisation.

But at an FA meeting on 5 August, Eriksson’s future will be discussed - particularly the issue of whether he misled the organisation.

The FA issued a denial that Eriksson had an affair just days before being forced into an embarrassing U-turn.

Eriksson, who took over as England coach in January 2001, is currently on holiday.

nicely put ehsan bhai :hehe: ]

Ok, so how exactly will it impact football? Come on guys, give us the inside scoop. Right now, it merely looks like a bad Hollywood movie with a love triangle, produced by Playboy channel.

LOL, her brother today was plastered all over the sun tabloid proclaiming his sister isn't a 'loose woman' that sven did all the chasing and a lot of persuation came from him, not his sister, she's not like that.

Let's not earn gunnah here. I would trust a fellow Muslim woman over a frikkin' tabloid.

*Originally posted by funguy: *
Let's not earn gunnah here. I would trust a fellow Muslim woman over a frikkin' tabloid.

You obviously havent read her emails than.

Fellow muslim woman...ha ha. Faria has been around, Sven and these other FA bigwigs are getting the left overs.

*Originally posted by ehsan: *

You obviously havent read her emails than.

I have a few minutes now...why don't you direct me to it? ;)

I almost split my sides when I read that her brother thought her marriage prospects had been harmed. Take it from me, nearly every desi guy in Britain knows her far better than her bro...lol

*Originally posted by funguy: *

I have a few minutes now...why don't you direct me to it? ;)

Wouldn't want to corrupt your innocent mind. :p

Don't worry. There isn't much more damage you can cause.

The plot thickens. the Chief excutive gone, will the coach survive. Faria strikes.

Palios resigns from FA](BBC SPORT | Football | Palios resigns from FA)

Mark Palios has resigned as chief executive of the Football Association - despite insisting he did nothing wrong by having an affair with Faria Alam.
England coach Sven-Goran Eriksson is also alleged to have had a relationship with Alam, a secretary at the FA.

The chief executive’s decision came as the News of the World said it was offered details of Eriksson’s affair in exchange for keeping quiet on Palios.

The FA’s Colin Gibson, who allegedly offered the deal, has offered to quit.

Eriksson faces an investigation by the FA’s executive board on Thursday.

He has denied misleading his employers over his relationship with Alam.

Palios said in a statement on the FA’s website on Sunday evening: "I am very sad that I feel this is necessary.

"It has been a privilege to be chief executive of the Football Association but with privilege comes the burden of responsibility.

"And it has been important for me to take ultimate responsibility for everything the FA has done in good times and bad.

"Personally, I do not accept that I have been guilty of any wrongdoing.

"But it has become clear to me that my action tonight is essential to enable the Football Association to begin to return to normality. "

The resignation of Palios - who has been replaced temporarily by executive director David Davies - is said to have strengthened the position of Eriksson.

His agent Athole Still said immediately after Palios quit: “It would be inappropriate to comment and neither Sven nor I will be saying anything about this because there is an ongoing inquiry.”

Former Tranmere and Crewe midfielder Palios, who went on to become a business regeneration specialist with PriceWaterhouseCoopers, took over from Adam Crozier as FA boss in July 2003.

He added: "When I joined the FA it faced many serious challenges.

"A lot of very good things have been achieved in the past 13 months. I have had the privilege to work with an outstanding leadership team.

“For the time being, I intend to keep any further thought to myself.”

Media boss Gibson claimed the FA was aware of his attempts to negotiate with the News of the World.

After his offer to quit, he said: "I have offered my resignation to the [FA] board because I felt it was the honourable thing to do.

“They said the matter will be dealt with as soon as possible.”

What did she model ? Football shirts ?

*Originally posted by Farhan: *
What did she model ? Football shirts ?

Or lack of them. :)