Farewell Friends!

Re: Farewell Friends!

if you're changing I suggest changing it to "Imitation, best form of flattery"...at least in this case there's no issue of wardi!

Spock - just kidding! stay and fight your fight

comeon...the real victory was when the deal was made to reinstate iftikhar. you mean, the verdict really surprised you or anyone?

lol sure fraudz, but i must point out that guy kehkashan says alot of garbage against punjabiz, and when we even use the word mqm he accuses us of racism... He called me chaudhry sahib on alot of occasions as a racial slur against punjabiz... I have in the last 3-4 months pointed out alot of his posts and in some cases they were removed, and in cases they werent...

Spock back from self imposed exile:)
Nice to have you back... :D

^lol feels good to be back man!

and we don't deport to KSA

goood..when SC makes a decision against Musharaff, we hail the SC and say courts are "Azaad"...and when they make a decision in favor of Mushraff they get tomatoes thrown at them..and people make it out to be a conspiracy

Wah wah..subhanllah tum logon ki aqal pe.

Sabhanallah aap ki aqal par. Where did I even comment about the supreme court in the past? Prove to me, like your other MQM buddies making false accusations, where I even applauded supreme court's decisions to uphold the CJ or the opposite, hell I didnt even post for the last 3-4 months. Infact, uptil I little while I ago, I still supported Musharraf. Dont make idiotic accusations again alright?

Another thing, opposing Musharraf/mqm does not make you a qazi, nawaz, imran, benazir supporter...

I know why you were leaving. Just because Pakistan lost to India, you should not take such drastic steps :D.
Jokes apart, I do not know much about Pakistan politics but surely your politics is much more interesting than Indian politics. I think this forum is a great place to discuss and voice your opinions and the mods on the whole do a really good job of making this a place you can spend some time daily. Good to have you back.

Yes I second this.

Really I was missing your post for the 3-4 months.

Calling someone Chaudhry sahib is racist? Then why do all punjabi feudal lords like to call themselves by this name? You find MQM and Altaf in every situation where they are not even remotely involved. That's your obsession not mine.

So you still don't get what an analogy is.

Bombing your own people will lead to suicide bombings, like it or not. Oh and youre such a hypocrite, a while back you were condemning the killings of baluchi seperaratists, but you and Altaf bhai hail the killing of any waziristani in NWFP. Talk about double standards.
Baloch's are fighting for greater rights, resources, development. Jihadi terrorists are fighting to impose their will on others. The difference is clear. And I bet you were the msot vocal support of killing of Balochs and Mohajirs, but when it's your own side (mullahs) you suddenly turn into a pacifist.

I never expected anything from the supreme court, like the politicians there are people of questionable character sitting on those benches, so prove to me where I ever said the SC had any authority or the judiciary was independent. I heard Altaf bhai is very happy about the decision too, now he can continue thriving on bhatta in London and wear his expensive suits (and still look butt ugly in them) and get his pictures taken on his 'saal-girah'.

Still worried about whether Altaf is happy or sad about, his looks, his clothes? When will your obsession end?

Speak for yourself, why werent you overjoyed when the supreme court got the CJ back? U and I both know this is a topi drama, the CJ restoration thing as well as this verdict.
Why should I be overjoyed over what you yourself say is topi drama?

No youre not, your only supporting Musharraf because hes in bed with Altaf Bhai and takes good care of that fascist don. Thats just about it.
Look at my previous posts where I have come out strongly against Mush on things he has been wrong about.

Oh coming out of the blue and callign me chaudhry sahib is not racist? Then why do you get so irked if someone even mentions the word MQM, let alone Mohajir? We mention your boss Altaf and MQM when we talk about killings and terrorism, you have a problem with it, try and get my gunned down, call Fahim Commando if you have to, wait hes dead isnt it? lol

I don't get surprised anymore, its Pakistan politics :D

Actually its Musharraf who on record stated that women get raped to get visa for western countries. Take that.

I agree with Shamraz, you are one of the most patriotic Pakis around, stay and contribute.

Just ignore khek, us ko khawab meiN bhi Punjabi nazar aa jaye tu uski chekhaiN nikal jati haiN

May bhi gupshup chor raha ho! Mujhay bhi mano! Please ruko mujhay ruko!

Aray bhi how can he ignore Kehkashan? Apnay dil ki bharas kaisay niklay Spockji?