well half of it was shahista interviewing farah and the rest was the interview that shahista gave farah on her show…farah seemed very intelligent got a lot out of her…hmm did anyone else watch it?
Re: farah on good morning pakistan
I have never liked shaista much and even b4 this interview i knew she was nt wat she pretended to be on her show most of the time and with this interview she proved me right. She is not as seedhi as she tries to look. I dont find her nice or genuine.
shaista baghair dikaar ke murgha ragar jaye she's chalta purza I tell ya lol
lol...yea and farah was like...are u jealous of nadia khan and she gave like a 30 minute response and i still didnt understand what she was trying to say
Yeah i saw it. Shaista bohot gol matol jawab de rahi thi. Yaar bandi ek bhi sahi straight forward jawab nahi deti. She sounded like a politician with all the diplomatic and gol matol answers. Farah is a good host, she lets her guests speak. But Shaista is not genuine, her interview answers were annoyingly diplomatic.
farah as in dr farah hussain??????
farah as in morning with atv show host....besides farah is really good friends with nadia since they both worked together in bandhan and i think nadia interviewed her on her show as well long time ago. but yeah shaista has got issues...she seems really fake.
^ya thats farah hussain...tv actress and a doctor and married to iqbal hussain (another actor)
any youtube clips? when was this interview?
Farah interviews Shaista:
Shaista interviews Farah:
I saw it, there was a time when i ran out the room to go to the bathroom, but i didnt hear farah ask her if shes jealous of nadia,...
i think if shaista doesnt like nadia its because nadia makes fun of her bro, thats my guess.
nadia is more clever than shahista,nadia can do anything fr her show,just take the noor incident.her main aim is to make her stupid show NO 1.introducing indian actors,anyways shaista is diplomat,who isnt????still nadia should stop making fun of others.plus if audiance have demanded nice and decent people,then marina mornings wouldnt have gone:)
If i were to make a choice...i would say that i like shaista's show better soley on the fact that i find her show more entertaining....for example, the summer camp on her show was fun and educational...she had kids, celebs and exotic animals...on the other hand, nadia's summer camp is a bunch of kids dressed up and a fairy godmother..god knows who she is...going around babying kids...she went ott..ughh