Fantasy Soccer League

Hi guys, :wave:

I was wondering if any of you are interested in playing the premiership fantasy league at premierleague.com

I’ll go ahead and create a private league if we can get 8 or more people, cool?

Lemme know…

Re: Fantasy Soccer League

Count me in. and what is the deadline to do so? I am quite positive that once the season start we will have more and more guppies. Plus we can also consider a combined fantasy league, not just for premiership.

great idea, i’m in :k:

i’m in :k:

Guys, sorry for being away that long. I've been quite busy lately since I am moving out...

Anyway, saby and Nesico, if anyone of you, wanna create the league, go ahead and do it. I may not have Internet connection at all this week...and I am not sure when I am going to be online.

Yaar can you guide me about the procedure then I will do it. Otherwise Nes will do it.

^ never done it before myself :D

chalo phir either one of us wikll do :D. we need a few more people I think.

Hi guys,

I’m back. To be honest I had trouble things getting straighten out at premiereleague.com however at Yahoo.com it’s much better and easy.

So, I have created the league and here’s the info

Group ID#: 11671
Group Name: GUPSHUP
Group Password: paksite

Go here http://uk.premiership.fantasysports.yahoo.com/ and registered.

Those who are interested should get it by this Friday. If you have any trouble registering, just post here or send me your e-mail address through PM. Remember, more people joining means more fun.

Hurry!

Am I late yara?

Sorry I was out of station.

I will try still.

Right I've signed up. Saby I'm assuming the deadline to enter a team is 12pm today? Talha is 'Team America' you?

Yep, that's me.

I don't think we will get enough people on board in few hours. It's too late now.

yeah :(

Hi Guppies, I was away on my summer hols so missed out on joining the league in time ... is it too late or can I still join?

MM

^ not enough people joined in. I guess I should have asked much earlier. Oh well, there's always next year.