Re: Fantasy League Results discussions
I am slwoly coming up after each day. Currently 7th. Soon i will be number one. Hopefully I will stay once I get there ![]()
only if i would have selected SHOAIB AKHTER in place of KEVIN PEITERSON !!!!!!!
anyway ... I am happy for Pakistan ...who cares about the fc :D
exactly :k:
good job Fayz :k:
so do we need to change Trump? can we dump players? :D
Nope, yee hee tu maza hai …see I am dying to drop Peiterson and Include Akhter in my eleven and this one change will take me to the top ranks ![]()
Mera kya hoga? I have Naved ul hasan in my line-up.
ye to Gabbar Singh se poochhna paray ga ![]()
woohoo!
Thanks guys. Man, this is fun..kyoon Starsky bhaijaan, isn’t it? (the poor guy was on top for the most part …but I won by just one point). ![]()
For those who are crying over Peterson and Rana. I have both of 'em. BUT it’s ma main man BUTT who got me to the top. Thank god..finally we’ve found a reliable opener!
Best of luck on the second match.
Edged out by 1 point.
Arghh Fayz, I want my top spot back ![]()
^ You did to starsky what Pakistan did to England, snatched victory at the last moment. ![]()
Wait and See Whart Danish does in next 2 matches.. You all will eat dust.
Give up and accept defeat. Abhi bhi time hai.
can i make changes in my team ..
i played with only 8 players.... rana, afridi and vaughan :(...
so can i
koyn bhai aap aasman say utray hain
Bad selection. ![]()
Tresco' [Marcus Trescothick] might be going back home due to a incident involving his wife's pops. 'IF' he does decide to go, will the people who have him in their league line up be allowed to replace him?
Its not any different than being not picked in playing XI
^ How about on compassionate grounds! :D
I think we can change a player from our team as long as he is not dropped from the side and he left due to some other reasons.
Its just like touring teams are allowed to get a replacement if some one from the original squad cannot play, for eg cook joined to replace injured vaughan.