Fantasy Football

both bills and brooklyns team are potentially very dangerous teams. Their 7th and 8th seeds belie the very good players they have on their rosters. I think me and talha are lucky to have 3rd and 4th seeds as we’ll be going aganist impotent teams like patsrule and fragile. :hehe:

Maybe and maybe not. If Bills win their 5th in a row against the Fairies and Pats Rule loses to Shaq, the BILLS move into the #5 seed at 6-6-1. Fairies and Pats are #6 and #7 seeds at 6-7 each. That would mean that the loser between you and Emperors this week would pull the Bills in Round 1, the winner would get the Fairies and I’d get PatsRule.

Im either gonna play Shagadelic or Stooges; right now i would have played shagadelic but if I win next game and Bill loses then i play 2nd seed.

huh? Impotent? Maybe that is why I am third highest in the league (if you go by points), I have just had the bad luck of playing people when they have the best of their luck favoring them. Everyone seems to win only when they play me, but that’s all going to change in the playoffs..I assure you that. Only if mah Priest Holmes wasn’t benched coz of injuries..sigh

I hereby gurantee generous servings of majorly painful arse whooping to whoever plays me in the playoffs.

^ lol..russi jal gayee lekin bal nahee giya

yeh i hope u whoop some ass in the quater finals cuz i wanna have a smooth sailng in the semis by beating u :smokin:

lussi bhai :( you have a chance to beat me this time around - i don't have a decent RB except Corey Dillon - i don't have a legimate TE even though Dallas Clark has been hot this season - my WRs have been okay time to time.

my favorite ball player of all time Emmit Smith won't make it to the field 2-3 weeks - till then The Emperors could be out of the Fantasy Championship run. :(

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *

quote:Originally posted by lussi:
ull prolly play agabist me in the playoffs sheraz and boy would i whip ur butt.. 

good..ab playoffs main teri pitayee ker kay aur bhi maza aye ga hahahahaha

lol you are hilarious
and for being funny i'm gona play my backups against ur team.
lets c if u can pull a win.

*Originally posted by Talha: *
lussi bhai :( you have a chance to beat me this time around - i don't have a decent RB except Corey Dillon - i don't have a legimate TE even though Dallas Clark has been hot this season - my WRs have been okay time to time.

my favorite ball player of all time Emmit Smith won't make it to the field 2-3 weeks - till then The Emperors could be out of the Fantasy Championship run. :(

Talha Ducket did alright last time against bucs
i would say stick with him
williams is not in the pic smith is the starting rb for vikings. he is worthelss unless you got some inside news from miniapolis

*Originally posted by High-Tech: *

lol you are hilarious
and for being funny i'm gona play my backups against ur team.
lets c if u can pull a win.
haha..man that would be insulting to lose to someone's backup team..but hitech this still aint ur backup team..replace TO with moulds..

all rite!
who wants to pay my team some respect now. You guys were all trash talking a few weeks back

*Originally posted by lussi: *
haha..man that would be insulting to lose to someone's backup team..but hitech this still aint ur backup team..replace TO with moulds..

well now i dont wana throw this game away.
gota be bit competitive.
bills i hope u done packing
coz its ur second last week

edit:
bills a friendly advice
drop ur DL and pickup DL from buffalo
london i belive it is

hahhahaa..yeah so this is going to be ur excuse..oh i played my backup team blah blah blah hahahha

nevermind..i'll get you all in the playoffs..yeah baby

^ lol..got beat by his second-string team...waisay u shud be used to it by now..i did the same with u some weeks back..

sigh BAMS lose second in a row..oh well..

lussi man u are dumb

2nd string team? two of the 2nd stringer played against the worst defence in the league..no wonder he played delhomme and that running back..he played his best team..anyways it doesnt matter cuz he will lose in the playoffs if he ever faces me again

sheraz bhai, aik tou u cry a lot. A loss is a loss man. Swallow it, and live on.

I confess :hehe:
but sitting tomlinson was a favor to you
note: you are so funny :smiley:

hehe this hi-tech is very cunning...though his shady trades he has built up a very powerful team..and he'll prollyh win this tournament

I need to quote this again…

My “impotent” team has beat the crap outta the “potentially” dangerous Bil$. Now be ready to count your blessings if you don’t encounter me in playoffs, coz hunni I am not going to spare even a smidgen of effort in taking down any of you clowns(you or talha).

-the REAL danger.

i am feeling terrible
i dont wana beat brooklyn in 1st round :(