Fantasy Football

Dion branch is back..i got my 3rd WR back..watch out for me now

D*mn. Back to square 2. OK Lussi, you and me this weekend for the number 2 playoff seed.

If I can lose to the Bills, that means the playoffs are going to be a real toss-up.

remember T.O.'s skit with Nicolette Sheridan last MNF game? :hehe:

anyhow - yeah i got beat again - stupid Corey had to fumled on 1st and Goal. :mad: but am just glad to be in the playoff picture - last 4 weeks have been tough for me. :frowning:

mv - matchup favored Brees - three weeks ago he had thrown 5 TDs against Raiders so i thought he would do much better - he didn’t have a bad game but for fantasy owners who sat McNabb - awe that was like killing yourself.

this week - the matchup again favors Brees - he will be up against the defence of Chiefs while the Eagles visit Giants(who at least can make solo tackles)

*Originally posted by Talha: *

last 4 weeks have been tough for me. :(

last 7 weeks have been tough on me; i plan to be a big threat once in playoffs, if i can break my -7 streak and make it there

The Head Honcho of BAMF was out for the weekend but ma boys stood their ground and made me proud :jhanda:

stooges…hahahaha…u pretty much blew ur chances of landing the no1 seed after the loss to the lowly bills..i think u desereved it too after u started some trash talking last week..

talha bhai jaan…sitting mcnabb :smack: ..abb mein kya kahoon

sheraz..lol u better start winning some games otherwise u aint getting to the playoffs

Marvin Harrison with 120 something yards with 3 tds
and
Julius Jones yes, the rookie RB from Dallas, who I picked up, had 150 yards and 2 tds; better than LT's performance last week

so that's a total of 45 points already from only two of my players
24 from Harrison and 21 from Jones

Just a couple of TDs from Plummer and some decent games from my other players will finally finish off my losing streak.

that was a mistake - i shouldn’t have benched him last week when he played beautifully against Redskins blitz.

today was the same story with McNabb - not until the 2nd half he played some awesome football - i did the right thing by benching him since Bress went 28 of 37 for 378 yards with 2 TDs.

tough match for you against mv - if you make it to 8 wins in a row - IMPRESSIVE - BAMs are hot but you will be facing The Rejuvenated Emperors in Week 13 (the last time you got beaten by’em). :smokin:

*Originally posted by AAM786: *

last 7 weeks have been tough on me; i plan to be a big threat once in playoffs, if i can break my -7 streak and make it there

you should get a Win this week - Plummer has been playing really awesome football for 3 weeks - and your defence is up against Raiders - that will do it for you.

p.s. Dawson made 5 PAT and 2 field goals in a loss to Cincinatti - that's 10+ points -

man i lost to mv even before the weekend started. manning and stokley put up 60 pts in just one game :eek:. this is a humilating defeat for BAMs. Well that makes us all the hungrier for the final game.

Look out talha bhai jaan :slight_smile:

my team scores the most points against ****ty teams..so i got 6th win and the playoff birth?

ull prolly play agabist me in the playoffs sheraz and boy would i whip ur butt..

*Originally posted by lussi: *
ull prolly play agabist me in the playoffs sheraz and boy would i whip ur butt..

good..ab playoffs main teri pitayee ker kay aur bhi maza aye ga hahahahaha

I could have benched everyone else after Thursday and still won. That was one pathjetic performance by the BAMS.

^ tell me abt it. But on the bright side, talha lost too so I still keep my 3rd spot.

lussi bhai - i have not lost it - it ain’t official yet - i have Donald Driver to go tonight - but it seems it’s over for me :frowning: 'cause Driver is Farve’s second choice.

Bills have Longwell as a kicker to go who lately has been kicking great - Elam got his kick blocked last night when Broncos lost to Raiders. :mad:

yesterday - the great Emmit Smith couldn’t go just after a solo tackle - my fantasy pool has gone from average to below average. :frowning:

talha bhai jaan, u r down 20 odd points. There is no way you can make up those many pts with Donald Driver.

can someone tell me how many points i have?

its time to beat the number 1 team in the league

are you getting scared now??? yeah you dont wanna face me in the playoffs

The BILLS are on quite a roll right now. I sure don't want to play them in the first round of the Playoffs. This is still an important week for playoff seeding. Barring an upset by Pats Rule this week, the only first round matchup that is set is Sock'Em (er..Shaqwhatever) vs. Brooklyn's Team. Every other matchup is still up in the air.