Fantasy Cricket - PAK vs ENG (TEST Series)

Re: Fantasy Cricket - PAK vs ENG (TEST Series)

bhaio, kal mere paas 1000+ points aaj 1000 se kam kaisay ho gaye? :hoonh:

They want you to enjoy one last day of glory :stuck_out_tongue:

I say keep them coming :D

:dhimpak:

I hope that Inzi and Razzaq just play on till the end …thats good for Pakistan and good for me too as both are in my team :smiley:

I am doing pretty good huh? despite the fact that i was unable to take off Younus Khan due to my bz schedule although i knew that he will not play 1st test!

btw cheetah and dhobi_bhai you guys are doing fine job with score update…specially those comments at the top :slight_smile:

Butt, Sami aur Trescothick ka satyanas ho:kursi: :kursi: :kursi:

Congrats to DC :clap:

In fact Raindance mian shall be congratulated as well, it was reversal of his fortunes, he always ended up almost all championships, but this time atleast after 1st test he is in top ten :k:

I demand removing doubling of bonus point :naraz:

You selected him in your team? :CareBear:

I knew no one will take him so lets take a risk. I was hoping to see a different Sami but I guess the only difference was his hair style

Watch me leap from 4th to 1st after the next match. :snooty:

kab se suntay aa rahay hayn, ab kuch kar ke bhi dikha deyn :stuck_out_tongue:

kyon kya baqi 26 partipants ko 1 mahinay kay lyay temporarily ban karnay ka plan hay aap ka :stuck_out_tongue:

Bauhat Achay, buhat achay, good idea, I think I will do that. :hmmm:

Waisay we shouldn’t allow people who are below the 10th position to post here. Thsi thread should be reserved only for the creme del a creme :rotfl:

Bhut hee galth baat kee hay aap nay against our official scorers, Dhobi Bhai and Cheetah. I demand an apology:D

oye I smell cheating. How come organizer has top spot?

We want an inquiry and want to see database tables :snooty:

^^ he had a perfect team…Match Fixed for a fantasy league :hmmm:

read my book

“Art of FC programing”

or

“FC programming for dummies” :wink:

^^ :omg:

FC Site reads…

"I have been warned to post the following message only for a couple of hours. Seems as if the organizer was heavily involved in Fantasy Fixing (FF) with the assistant managers. All indicators point to the two recently-hired personal secretaries who have secretly hinted that the organizer was willing to dish out gyaara aam ki paiteean and contact numbers of very eligible and beautiful bachelorettes in town. The helpers were forced in and eventually got trapped, hence the results as you see. The above message is paid for by the friends and supporters of Decent 6Chora (Proud representatives of all the 6Choreys of GupShup) "

^ after this disclaimer, I should retain my original position (1st) :snooty:

seems like dhobi is getting creative :slight_smile:

FANTASY CRICKET UPDATES
**Following players have been added into the pool of players available for 2nd test match starting from 27th of this month.

• Jamie Dalrymple (Eng - All Rounder)
  • Iftekhar Anjum (Pak - Bowler)
  • Samiullah Khan (Pak - Bowler)
  • Taufeeq Umer (Pak - Batsmam)

You guys can now select these players in your squads**