Fantasy Cricket: ICC Champions Trophy

Re: Fantasy Cricket: ICC Champions Trophy

chaloo jee 2 players of my team are alerady in the pavalion after making 0 and 4. I hope everyone else also have Flintoff and Bell in their team :D

Why are qualifier 1 (SLA) and qualifier 2 (WI) teams still not listed in the table? I mean it's still showing Pakistan V Q1 and Aus. v Q2

Thanks for reminding. I was bz watching the fireworks :slight_smile:

DONE!

Chichora.... Leave me alone... Buzz off.... ^%&^&^$$##$

^^ Yeah baby :dhimpak: :yahoo:

points difference reduced to 46 from 75

My trump scores 0 thats worse than players who did not play but I still managed to move up 1 place

^^ Even My trump scores 0 and i m @ number 3 :eek:

One bad game game (SL-WI) cost me my first place :(... well at least for now.

^ Wish u all the best fo rthe future :p

meri trump phir bahur. Kya nahoosat hai :mad:

I think I should be the one opting for golden handshake

Decent: I have added Abdur Rehman in Pak squad but I cannot find Yasir Arafat. Kindly add him in all rounders list as well.

Guys, I have added Abdur Rehman ** and **Yasir Arafat to available Pakistani players

6Chora bhai,
Can you check and tell me if I am still on top? I should be. Also who is the moron at number 2? Ask him tobuzz off. I dont like tailgaters.
:p

well I dont know about the overall rating but moron at number 2 just told me that he has reduced the gap with “moron number 1” and Gap is now only 44 points :slight_smile:

and in addition to all this he also told me that he is beating moron number 1 from last 3 games now :mocking:

I have updated the FC score and here are the top ten guppies :slight_smile:

1 	Decent 6Chora (6Chorey)  	4545
2 	fair_&_balance (Loosers) 	4539
3 	Innocent_Smile (Innocent_Smile's) 	4438
4 	Winner (Great Guns) 	4216
5 	all rounder (MY XI) 	4192
6 	mr2sweet (Starz11) 	4171
7 	saby (has-beens) 	4164
8 	Dhobi Bhai (Dhobi Bhai Ki Dukaan) 	4081
9 	~TaNhAyAaN~ (Aloos RulE! ) 	4054
10 	Babuji (Rock On) 	4023

:yahoo: :balley:

Top scorer for PAK vs SL game only

1	719	mr2sweet
2	661	Decent 6Chora
3	644	fkhan2
4	620	a1kashur
5	618	chiclets
6	617	all rounder
7	611	fair_&_balance
8	582	cheetah
9	581	Winner
10	576	Innocent_Smile
11	574	raindance
12	572	Babuji
13	569	 sh3ry ]
14	568	Zabardast
15	567	cutesponge
16	547	axl rose
17	546	uzzybuzzy
18	468	antumul
19	463	~TaNhAyAaN~
20	456	goldenAsif
21	453	saby
22	447	sadaf7861
23	420	maihu_don
24	414	Dhobi Bhai
25	412	Liverpool

hahahah Choray your happiness is two-fold today :smiley: congrats.

And I continue to slump :teary: Maybe I will rise too when cornered. Abhi bohut game pari hai.

No wonder i updated the score winthin minutes of the end of game :wink:

What an Irony... Even Pakistanis dont trust Afridi and I trusted that moron... Difference between my team and 6Chora team was Afridi Vs Malik. :D

I will be Back... :D

baware, next time Afridi is going to hit 100 :slight_smile:

PS: I had him in my original team but when Shoaib and Asif were out of game, i knew Jaiyasuriya is going to murder out bowlers, so i replaced Afridi with Jaiysuriya :slight_smile: