Re: Fantasy Cricket: ICC Champions Trophy
^^ oyee howey khan sahab serious mood main. :)
I dont have any problem with that if all other agree (which is next to impossible i guess, at least f&b tu mushkil hee hai) . Deleting things is easy anyway
^^ oyee howey khan sahab serious mood main. :)
I dont have any problem with that if all other agree (which is next to impossible i guess, at least f&b tu mushkil hee hai) . Deleting things is easy anyway
Message at fantasy site reads:
now who is this? cheetah?
You are so correct. :D
Website was working fine through the url on this page and I used it 2-3 hours before match to change my team.
there is something wrong with the fantasy site I can not update the scores
urrrrr no :halo:
DC bhai
Can you update the first page of this thread with url http://fantasycricket.dynu.com/fc/
so that people can use fantasy league.
Also , if there are too many people who couldnot enter their team in last game lets cancel that game. I dont have any issue.
^^ Yeah I think that we should cancel that game to much people could not enter their team
fkhan, eshan bhai or saby. CAn any one please update the first post and also update the title of this thread? For some reason i am not getting edit buttons for my first post.
and let me know by 12am tonight if we want to cancel the game so that i can do it before WI & SL game to make things clean
I think the game should only be cancelled if all the participants agree. Arey fkhan sahib aap mere points ley lein.
I think anyone who does not want the game to be cancelled out should speak out because I think most people want it cancelled
Decent link updated. I am against cancelling the game. Hota hai hota hai aisa bhi hota hai. Lets move on.
^^ just because you are number 7 ![]()
what is this I cant choose my team
Under Construction
The site you were trying to reach does not currently have a default page. It may be in the process of being upgraded and configured.
Please try this site again later. If you still experience the problem, try contacting the Web site administrator.
are you sure you are trying to go to
http://fantasycricket.dynu.com/fc/
coz i can access it and I am not at home and accessing it just like other users. I BET you are missing /fc/ section of the url and just going to http://fantasycricket.dynu.com
Arey bhai cancelling it will only move me down to number 8. Big deal.
The link is working fine for me.
Yes the new link probably was working but by the time it was posted it was already after mid night EST. You probably are in pacific time zone so probably it was not to late for you.
I personally think that the game should be cancelled. In any case I would have supported anyone else in a similar situation.
Decent Jee Khan sahib and Cheetah jee kuch ziyadh hee serious ho gaye hain. Cancel kar dein game koh. yaro it is only a FC, don't take it that seriusly.
ehsan bhai I know its a game that’s why I didn’t take it seriously when man of the series points were added in the last pak england series, eventhough it was senseless. However if such things happens regularly then what’s the point of playing, even if its a game, or should we play it without any rules ? ![]()
Chalo bhai cancel kar do fkhan ke khatir… I think I am the only one who should have issue with it since I am the one who gained most out of it.
:crybaby: But it took lot of reserch and creative thinking into picking up Shaharyar Nafis as TRUMP. Lots of you were banking on Aftab and Ashraful. ![]()