Fantasy Cricket - Cricket World Cup 2011

Re: Fantasy Cricket - Cricket World Cup 2011

damn Kevin O' brien

chha nai gaya o brien? And tell you what, I nearly made Mooney my trump yesterday but decided on pieterson right at the end!

I really hate to pop the bubble here, but I'm absolutely CERTAIN Saby didn't have Kevin O'Brian on his team.

My missing team still isn't restored, had hai, it was a glitch in the system damnit, test it if you want .. why so afraid of the fight? :o

yeh I am paying bribe to DC6 to put every MoM in my team afterwards! :wink: why did you give me away? :mad:

Because :mad:

Grr, maybe I’m wrong .. Aankhoun pe dushmani ke parday perh gaye hayn. Magar Saby beta, you’re my main contender, am just playing to beat you, so just see me coming :mad:

Your team are losers anyway, ha!

because??!?!??!

bring it on madam! Ill be waiting :smokin:

My team may be losers but that title is a decoy lol!

Aglee bayemini k leyee booking jareee hai. contact me…

mazhar told me one of his close relative lives in US. Now i know. :hmmm:

Tanno...in the previous fantasy league...I caught Decent6Chora red handed while he was entering his teams after the closing time...so 6chora backed off and terminated his participation onwards... :D

PS: I am a bit suspicious about Saby too...but I have to come out with some proof about the timings he enters his team... :)

PS1: Actually the organizers and data feeders should not take part in the fantasy league to compete... :D

^ jhotey Ilzam lagaooey gai tu participation terminate hee kerna hai :naraz:

/\ Its on the record on this forum...search the previous fantasy league...you cannot escape my friend...I have good memories... :D

BACHON LARO NAHEEN...

ITS ONLY A GAME OF KEEERKUUUTT!

/\Alona bhai...fanatasy is so much fun that we have to act like grown up kids...lol

dude, you are welcome to spend your time looking for any suspicious activity. Be my guest! :p

WRONG, he had Kevin O'Brien in his team.

/\ Yeh...I have checked it...Saby had his team entered before the closing time...and that means Kevin O'Brien was on his team to write history...but not trump-wise...otherwise could have been a disaster for us trailing competitors... :D

Acha acha, he did. :vivo:

Saby is still going down :khumar:

Zabardast bhai sniff

Tanno...you are a bit confused...you should work hard to get on the top... :D

PM me or come on the chat to workout some decent strategy against the top 5... :)

Nahi, I think I saw two Kevins next to each other as one. I did really think he picked the other O'Brian. Khair, my mistake.

Haha, jee .. I'm on it. Warna aap hayn na :p

/\ There were 2 Kevins in that team...one Irish and one English...the other O'Brien is Niall

PS: Please do not report this matter to the Transparency International... :D