Fantasy Cricket Champion - UMAIR.

At the end of today’s match.Here is the result of Fantasy cricket… Wiil keep posting results every week.. :slight_smile:
AKPOWER rules…

Team	          Score

Changez_like   1105
Ehsan          941
Funguy            1220
Umair316        1160
Asif_k	         919
Niz_b	         842
Nakhrewali	        1075
Peoples Champ  1025
Andha_qanoon     891
supergluw          1056
akpower	        1226 :k:

Re: Fantasy Cricket progress

Thank you AQ. Good job.

Wohoo! 3rd place.

Does it inculde today's result.

Gd stuff AQ.

I’m #1, pretty darn kewl.

Time for some bhangra! :bhangra:

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Wohoo! 3rd place.

Does it inculde today's result.

yes...

At the end of India Vs Namibia match here is the status

Team    Score

Changez_like    1453
Ehsan           1690
Funguy          1750
Umair316    1833
Asif_k          1643
Niz_b           1361
Nakhrewali  1735
Peoples Champ   1578
Andha_qanoon    1438
superglue   1621
akpower         1849

Wohoo!!!!!! 2nd place.

Just a suggestion to Ehsan bhai, winner of this competiton in the end should get a little title under his icon. "fantasy champion"

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Wohoo!!!!!! 2nd place.

Just a suggestion to Ehsan bhai, winner of this competiton in the end should get a little title under his icon. "fantasy champion"

yes..I liked the Idea..
Any comment Ehsan bhai...

I think we can convince Mr Custom to accomodate this request.

Too bad I missed out on the original set up of this fantasy stuff, else I would have participated too. :-/

Good idea Umair, so long as I get the title.

Yaar AQ any chance of points fixing. ;)

lets take it offline…With me and you together we can pull it off..

Well u can always change a locked thread.. :wink: :wink:
and I can always manipulate scores. :wink:

Shhhhhhhhhhh!!! every one is reading it. :slight_smile:

AQ bhai, my score should be more :slight_smile: My batsmen and bowlers are at the top. Dont tell me you are not counting the runs of my tailenders. :hehe:

my runs should be somewhere 1800s :frowning:

Ha ha ha

nahi Yaar I think I am doing right. But still you can cross check there might be some human error involved.

:slight_smile:

End of ENGvs AUS match…here is the Progress…

Team	Score

Changez_like	2461
Ehsan	        2662
Funguy	        2763
Umair316	2880 :k:
Asif_k	        2543
Niz_b	        1901
Nakhrewali	2704
Peoples Champ	2509
Andha_qanoon	2549
superglue	2354
akpower	        2824 :k:

Congrats Umair.Your team mightbe loosing but you are doing good bro.
Good consolation. :k:

Its very close though.

Wohoo! :bhangra: :bhangra: :bhangra: :bhangra: :bhangra: :bhangra: :bhangra:

Jeevay Brian Lara!

Where is my prize?

Wait…Worldcup is not yet over…
Still 14-15 matches left.

^–:frowning: lagtaa hay world cup say pehlay aap ‘Over’ ho gayee hain:bummer:

abb every week kaisay update post karo gey:konfused:?

End of Pool matches..

Changez_like    2655
Ehsan   2869
Funguy  2946
Umair316    3161
Asif_k  2694
Niz_b   2119
Nakhrewali  2905
Peoples Champ   2743
Andha_qanoon    2902
superglue   2675
akpower 3056