Fanta or Mirinda attitude

“aray kia bachoon ki tarha Fanta pe rahey ho”

yeah whats up with that? specially in Pakistan? Why does drinking Fanta and/or Marinda portray you as a kid?

perhaps Pepsi ki botal can shed some light :hmmm:

re: Fanta or Mirinda attitude

Seriously? I love Fanta and Mirinda.

i know. I love that fanta bottle too and I really dont care what people think but why do they think ....

No more fanta anymore. :naak:

I don’t know…may be because it’s orange? :confused:

Re: Fanta or Mirinda attitude

my brother loves fanta/marinda..

Mirinda aur Fanta main itni gas nahin hoti tabhi bachay pi saktay hain.

Hence, anyone who can't drink 7 up straight up is a kid.

yup what murgi said. I remember I liked only fanta or shezan as a kid as colas were rather strong for me..but that's just me. However, kids these days! jum ugtay baad mein hein pepsi pehlay shoot-tay hein. < now don't ask me to explain this.

The only thing I know is that Fanta/Marina jaldi khatam ho jaati hai :frowning: :frowning:

I thought Fanta contained fizzy thing/gas?

I like all kind of soda water because of the zing in them.

They're all carbonated drinks, but the amount of fizziness added in the orange soda is less than the other ones for some reason. Even Mountain Dew has less than ginger ale =/

I love orange soda. I actually like the Fanta that's sold in Pakistan....which is probably made in homes and even worse for you health-wise...but eh.

I've never heard such a comment...nor have I seen and elder receive it. You could "jokingly" say yeh kya boorhon ki tarha choti si baaton par tok rahay ho.

People know many different ways to hide their age, this is one of them:)

I like mirinda
my local burger shop had the audacity to correct me when I asked for Miranda instead of Mirinda
The guy even stopped to make sure i said it properly ("What is it called? Mi-rrin-da. How you say it? MI-RINN-DAHH")
I don't pay these lot for english lessons I pay em to gimme my quarter pounders

^LOL...he even quizzed you on it. That's funny.

I only drank marrinda in Pakistan! eff Pepsi

I wonder, why do people experience “every” weird situation in Pakistan :hmmm:

I have been living in Pakistan since ever, nobody has ever asked me why i was having Fanta..

Yah baat siraf khas khas mafiloon main key jati hay (its Pak or any other country) kah Fanta choor yah pi

drink.gif

drink.gif