Fancy wedding

Re: Fancy wedding

i bring the paper plates :D

they are provided by the administration. stop sneaking out of your responsibility and bring your dish :bailan:

i know I’ll bring water! :tubelight:

gawd you’re such a cheater :pcg: i heard you make excellent cholay :faizy:

hate cholay :snooty:

only people who suck hate chholay :chai:

according to khumar's theorems?

tried, tested and proven :dannyboy:

by khumar for khumar? :hmmm:

i haven’t started my own line of clothing and accesories yet. keep checking this space for updates :smooth:

some1 shud start a desi FUBU
tight bell bottom jeans for FOBS and extra red lipsticks :hmmm:

it’s called LaBa…aka Landa Bazaar. :wink:

haila 30 dishes n sea fooooood wow yummmm aisi koi shadi ho tau mejhay batana please mai kabhe nahi gai 30 dishes wali shadi per hehehe

btw wot do u think of all the useless rasams in PURANI shadis??/ppl would spend much on khana wana but Jahez n all ?/?:confused: in a way everything is same our society cannot change so betay be ready for all da dhol ddhamaka on ur shadi :smiley:

I totallyyy agree!!

:fatee: magar tasveer to fancy se bhi ziada shokh wedding ke lagaii hai zara apni baat and avatar mein difference dekho :hehe:

wish wish i could :blush:

but still i don’t know who the lucky guy will be :confused:

:love: i love it toooo .. the way the bedroom is decorated

yes where i could sit all night and pluck the rose petals thinking
he loves me - he loves me not :cb:

becaz guess he’s married:halo:

Dat slap hurt. :D] Well buddy you can say that I’m not a big fan of Arranged marriages (because of the negitive turnout(s) in our khandaan) but I will eventually end up going down that line. :smack:]

Iraj lol nah not yet :stuck_out_tongue:

luc oh c’mon, stop being such a girl, even i don’t get hurt by wittle slaps like those :cb: khair as far as arranged marriages go, ok i understand but why not go for a luff marriage? :stuck_out_tongue:

If I go 4 luv marriage, mujhey parain gai garma garam poolai. :shikari:
Or maybe I’m overreacting, I have a very understanding mam, so neva say neva. :smiley: