Fancy wedding

To be honest I want a simple wedding , no splendor, no hollering and wailing at the rukhsati, and no bollywood music…

All that attention from everyone you know and those who you don’t, lights up an ear to ear smile on your face while the photographer goes “snap , snap, snap”, which reassures you that the compulsive sociopath has left your body, albeit temporarily and the exhibitionist in you is still alive and kicking. I know I will carry the sam ridiculous smile on my face till some one shook me up and said “get over it, you are getting married not martyred” :bummer:

Re: Fancy wedding

On my wedding i want purple:blush: and him:clown: :blush:

are we talking about khumar..and meri shaadi:blush:

but i thought i was marrying khumar :clown:

The

mayra and i had a simple se wedding:blush:

and i thoguht i was :bummer:

khumar:kursi:

ah .. rukhsati be hogi kissi din ...

:smack: ..soo every1 is in favor of fancy wedding hmmmm

Rukhsati kii too baaaaat hee nahi kiii …

:smack: its nt fancy beding …its fancy wedding …:chai:

i want a GRAND wedding … with all the spendour …:snooty:

Fit for a Princess :snooty:

KHUMARRRR :mad:

omggg! you cheated! :naraz:

its ok remembers that shes 4 timing khumz,ali,orli,lifey

hmmmm...

^and im going to b the bridesmaid:chai: @sheyn

yea i guess were all :bummer:

remember cani, sweety, khummi, aur:frowning:

OMG KHUMARRRR
i told u
no more rahuls..or atifs..or abhis:grumpy:
but where did this lifey and sweetu come from HUH?

MS - i was engaged to her before you :barbie:

back in the old days..shadi was simple.
one laal jora..one green maybe for the dulhan, shervani and saleem shahi for the doolha.
biryani , qorma and zarda…
one shadi, one valima..
mehndi mayoon were homely affairs…

yupppp, wherd this ms come from, we ask khumar:naraz:

hahahaha :rotfl:

woh na…kya baat hai na jaans…umm woh na…hey look over there! Sonay ka haar! points and runs away

ps i want a big wedding too. alllllllllllllll my friends and family with glitter and chamak chamak and rasmain and and and :blush:

and sheyn better invite me to her wedding :snooty:

awww yea khuamr i 2nd that!, it has to b memorable

and im going to sheyns no matter WAT:naraz: