Family Tree of Muhammad (Sallallahu walaihi wasalam)

Got this in e-mail. I m not sure if this one is Authentic though.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pic18467[1].GIF

If you look at it JohnyBr, Prophet Muhammed has been shown to be the 80th generation of the alleged first man Adam(Indians believe it was Manu). There is a new generation of humans every 25-30 years. So Adam must have existed 2400 years before Prophet Muhammed, that would be around 1700-1800 BC. Even the Egyptian and the Greek empire were older than that. And the first humans are believed to have been around 400,000 years ago on earth.

surelly u cant track the exact person by person tree from Hazrat Adam.

From Hazrat Ibrahim (i have heared from one of the history student i know) u can track man by man to Hazrat Muhammad (Sallallahu walaihi wasalam)

from Huzrat Adam to Hazrat ibrahim there are only links & generations are skipped (but still in that pic i think they should have used those red dotted lines…which means the generations are skipped but that line isnt used)

anyway…if some one is in history i would just like to know if the tree is correct from Hazrat Ibrahim to Hazrat Muhammad (Sallallahu walaihi wasalam).

Thank U

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif

[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited May 06, 2002).]

Intresting, Thanks.

JazaKallah.

And thanks sherrybaba.. you just saved a whole thread

Very Interesting!
Thanx for the info!

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

Jazak’Allah khairun

The Prophet (sallallaahu 'alayhe wa sallam) said:
“Whoever sets out on a path to seek knowledge, Allaah will make easy his path to Paradise.”
[Saheeh Muslim]

What did he say?
its gone... he edited it...
???

Any info on the geneology (not prophets) after Muhammed (or may be his brothers?)
so, we will know who belongs to this geneology in the present day world?

thanks for sharing Joney..

*Zindagi khail hia
Khail main agar choot lag jayee to roona kaisa,
Kuch na payee to schakayat kaisi,
Aur jo kuch paya hia ose khoona kaisa *

[This message has been edited by proudpakistani007 (edited May 08, 2002).]

zabar 10 yaar lekin fron where did ya get it.
btw thanx for sharing.

AB KEY HUM BICHRAY TO SHAAYAD DOZAKH MEIN MILEIN***

Are all these prophets mentioned in Quran ??

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar

,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-"--"--- To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target

i thought Ibrahim(AS) had two offsprings. whats madyan then??

As'salamu Alaikum brother,

Thanks for the chart, but I am afraid it has some errors in it.
The one I immediately picked was Prophet Nuh, Jonah peace be upon him. He
had two sons, Sam and Ham (7am) in Arabic if you know what I mean. I don't know
where "Yafid" come from.

Anyway, thanks

Dont tell your God how big your problem is.. Tell your problem how big your God is!
Jazak Allah Khair

With a little bit of more effort, you can also show how we are all related to each other through adam!

Does anyone have the family tree of Prophet Mohammed PBUH? I cant see it on this page!?!?

Please see this thread.

As the pics here are not accessible anymore, I´m closing this thread.