family Pix

An old family pic, guess which one I am?

[removed on request]

Re: family Pix

well i guess u r the one in a black One ?

between ur mom MASHALLAH looks so pretty ,give this :flower1: to her :slight_smile: tatz

You re the one with no hair :biggthumb

cute pic :)

hahaha LOL thanks janwar!! I'm the one with the most embarrasing haircut!

awwww Mash'Allah ya'll look alike...mama janu's cute :D

u’re the one standing behind :slight_smile: SAME gorgeous smile :hug: :k:

Awwwwwwww

:k: all you looking so cute. haha i remember that ponytail that was fashionable those days :smiley: . aunty looking great in there.

cute pic.

cute pic ..

cute pic

you're the one in black dress. it's not difficult to make out.

cute picture

Woww Nice pic mashAllah ..:)

Masahallah Nice Family pic...Allah Nazre bad se bachahe...AMeen

why didnt ur others sisters come with u to Dubai…:konfused:

duh i jus have one sis and thats her...the baby is a boy haha its ma bro..:)

The one I saw puchi, who we dropped at the airport on a Friday morning & then left for a round trip of UAE

thats the only sis i have duh silly, shes in front, behind is me and then the baby is ma bro....what other sister r u speakin abt?

the one who got sick & left back for UK yaar on Friday morning u bhulakkar

thats her in front pagal....