for a limited time only
[thumb=H]FAMILY5458_9784034.JPG[/thumb]
mommy daddy and bhai jaani
weally cute :k:
did mumsie get a ring as a present? ![]()
thank you..
no.. this was at my niece's b-day and thats her present.. tiny little earnings that we put on her because they matched that day :)
Really nice pic
God bless ever1
Aww so cute mashAllah, love the pink theme for the party. No pictures of you at the party?
Really nice pic
God bless ever1
thank you all..
I didnt like any of my pictures..
…nice pic:flower1:
Nice pic..![]()
MashaAllah your mom is very pretty....where are you pics?
^thank you.. i look just like her.. so if you've seen her you've seen me.
Wallah !! ur family lOoOokz cOooOOL but ur mOm is MASHALLAH so sweet and by defult all momz r such a sweet heart … well muniya could u plz send this
to ur mom . thanx .
awww shweet:)
aww swwweet mashallah :~)
God Bless
cute family.
mashAllah.
munniya, uncle jee resembles the great mustansar hussain tarar from PTV, dont you think? Nice pic
Your mother resembles you SO MUCH. I think I’ve said that before too :topic:
Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy kahan gaib ho janab? koi ata pata hi nahi hai? …missin u na ![]()
Neways how r things? hope all is well ![]()
Gorgeus trio.
Mums for fab hair..jealous :o
Lovely family..God Bless..
How u doin babe ![]()