...Family members/Relatives/Friends on GS...

I was wondering how many very close relatives and friends you have on gupshup.

I have 4 very close relatives and 3 friends (real life friends). There is one more friend but I don’t know his ID :bummer: By looking at the way I post, you would think I am the only one here and have no relatives on gupshup. Haha! Fooled you! :rotato:

What about you?

Re: …Family members/Relatives/Friends on GS…

none and if there are any, they dont know who i yam :fraudia:

Re: ...Family members/Relatives/Friends on GS...

I have two close friends at gs and that's about it.

my brother is a member..but he only goes to ‘khail khilari’ forum or ‘image gallery’ but not a very active member…uss ke ilaawa..my mamoo once registered..last year i think..mera obssesion with GS dekh ke…but hes never been on this site again :smack: :D…and one other close friend..she never told me her user name though :o.. she doesn’t come here anymore..infact khud apna user name bhi bhool chuki hai :smack:

AppPPPun is duniya mai akela ayah tu phir GS tu is duniya ka aik heesa hai :(

Khumar, know her from the hood, and the good ol school dayz.

Shikra, I am actually your long lost cousin. Our parents actually pormised us to each other when we were just little kids...please PM me.

^ Done :blush:

mmmm ive made a gud friend from here that i never knew i wud :blush:

only two close friends from school ..

Agent Smith: where are you :cool: ?

my companion from 8th grade till 12th :smiley:

Nobody.. all my friends think Forums are stupid..

i am da only one :blush:

I am talking about those people who were your friends before you or them joined gupshup. I am NOT talking about the people you met through gupshup and became friends.

:grumpy:

nahh..u cant break my bad mood :blush:

i knew um one person, she actually introduced me to GS, ~Muniya …

yea i got lots…let’s see…

^^shobi BHAI…:smack2:…he’s pretty much my brother in law…tee hee u get me shobi? u get mehh??? :wink: wink wink

sara516…that’s my sister :blush:

faizy -bear…that’s my daddy :smooth: yea i kno! isn’t he cool?!

shikra bhai…u’re my mamoe…:)…cmon dont be embarassed…

cressi - that’s my nephew …who is older than me? :konfused: lol

aaw look at us!! we’re like a freakin brady bunch family!!! so cutee!!!
faizy daddy i expect u to be married within a TIMESLOT of about 3 months…we’re missing a mother from the family :frowning:

wotttttttt :konfused: yo phat.. wot u mean yo?? :smiley:

sigh… hint: u and meraa superman are like brothers, innit? :mudhosh: :stuck_out_tongue:

…damn way to kill the joke :rolleyes:

i still dont get it :konfused:

MAROONGEE MAIN!!! :bailan:

omg ur so slow!!! :smack:

u + afridi = brothers…

u being my brother in law…

sdkjfklsjfksljflskjf uggh now dont go taking it all seriously it was just a joke…and apparently it wasnt very funny cuz u were too stupid to get it the first time…:mad2:

koi baat nahi…i forgive u…wat are little sister for :hug:
o yea, that’s rite, to ruin the lives of our older brothers…damn i’m not doing a very good job, i better start cracking!