Family Gate Scandal

Re: Family Gate Scandal

my fav part is 8:40… itna acha program ham ker rahay hain :slight_smile:

LOL... i doubt if there would be an interview tonight :D

^^ Yeah this bukhari lady is tyring to imply that Riaz is just Pawn in this game!!!! yeah right!!! we believe her!!!

Watch last 25 seconds of this video

Mubashar Luqman: "Men ne Malik Sahib on air kehna hai k aap ne aur Mian Amir ne mujhe pressurize kia iss program kay leye, gayi meri kursi

Malik Riaz: “Khuda da wassta aee.”

That is what i heard, let see if it happens or not, because Javed Ch have to make things clear that if he is with MR or he is clean!!!

these criminals are badly exposed!

desperate attempt from Meher and Luqman to save Malik Riaz

I'm just interested to know if Javed Chaudhry's monthly visits abroad are financed by MR or someone else.

LOL

and i am interested to know if Javed Ch have taken any money as seed capital for any of his businesses...

So does it mean you will believe only the parts you want to believe from this planted interview? You will believe that MR bought these anchors, Rehman Malik called, Moonis called but you will not believe Maryam Nawaz sent her a message too?

I am not going to believe anything out in this interview... that is the very reason i never posted any of this or any saying or any thing about the so-called journalists trying to make hero out of him

the only thing for me in this interview is, ML, Bukhari tried to make hero out of MR !!! that is all!!! not a single thing i am going to believe in this interview!!!

This leakage is a disaster for Malik riaz and exposed luqman and meher bokhari, who's next? Javed chaudhary?

For once i agree with you!@@

Look at this leach saying the one who are not opposed are Pharoons!!!! and people here implies that i must believe in some part of this interview!!!!

Malik Riaz: puri meri zindagi stake tey hai … mera program na kherab keen Mubashar:mad:

hes coming on his program tonight?

Your first post indicated that you believe some parts of it. So I wanted to clarify it. Fair enough that you dont believe anything except what you said. But were Meher and Mubashar acting on their own? no. So as much as its a disaster for Meher Bokhari and ML, I also think Malik Riaz, Mian Amir all participated in this PR stunt.

Mubashar Lucman's favorite time pass was to tweet. His twitter has been silent whole day. Sad! :D

loving dunya TV (Dunya News: Pakistan ,World ,Business, Sports, Technology, Videos News) main page right now… Malik Riaz got some ad space :wink:

If Bukhari and ML is that weak or are just actors then i would love to see them in drama serial, because it is only in drama serials where actors are acting on the instruction of director and follows the script.... from today onwards anything coming out of the mouths of these two are just plain LIE and/or is on instructions of someone... ankhooN dekhi makhi nahi khayee jatee

Talat Hussain analysis after MR show!

Family gate has really shattered the credibility of media and every anchor!

this show just made things alot easier for awaam and judiciary to decide/choose who is right and who is a traitor!