Fame

lol, aite we will see :snooty:

P.S i love playing guitar but i suck at it :smiley:

so do I my brother.
so do i.

lolzz…would like to listen to your tunes one day inshallah.

Well, I’ve bought few books on violin and after knowing the names of different parts of a violin and handling it I’m currently learning to read notes because I don’t know the ABC’s of music. Also, I don’t think violin is a thing that you can just pick up and start playing unless you’ve been listening to it from childhood.

Re: Fame

for sure, you are going to laugh your a$$ off , however sometimes it brings a smile to my face and sometimes i like my version better then the original ;)

JIMMY yaar let start a band named SUCKERS :D

P.S thats a good thing keep learning and playing, your audience will be your family and friends and trust me they appreciate it more then anyone :D

[EMAIL="^lolzzz@SUCKERS"]^lolzzz@SUCKERS.

would you like to join us :D

^noooo thanks...:D

that is is why we pak-men have such low self esteem :(
I am gonna run to bed room and cry and stuff now.

JK hamaaree to koi value hee nahi hai? :sad:

lolz....it's just that I like solo performers.

jab dil hee tor diya , to jeekey kya kareingey !!

itd be nice to be famous through having success at something, but i dont think i could handle fame, i would walk about with an unnatural expression on my face wondering where the paps are hiding lol

Yes i like my pics taken. i will pose everywhere wtha pretty smile.

i never want to be famous. i dont know way?