Fame Gurukul

anyone of u ever watched FAME GURUKUL…today is the worst part of that programe…

Re: Fame Gurukul

why what happened?

FAME GURUKUL sux..really

hey I do ..but missed it yesterday ..what happened tell me plz ..is qazi out ? I hope not :hehe:..hes such a darama lol

sandu you watch fame gurukul???? is danish TV so bad you ahev nothing better to watch?

i love watching indian n paki channels too , n qazi is kinda funny ..i watch fame gurukul only for him lol
never watched it wid intresst before but now after indian idol is finished i watch fame gurukul now :)

:smiley: i don’t like TV reality…be it french ameriacn or indian…i don’t like .period. but I like Mtv india because of Bollywood music:blush: so that’s why i watched unintetionaly some Gurukul stuff…but anyway i don’t understand what they say:D so no interest to me:(

sandleen qazi was not out us ko indian awam nay bacha liya Anubhav was out and Arijeet was in too...

qazi saved by "awaam" yet again... chalo, thas cool...
which song did he sing?

PTV per ata hai yeh ?

^Sony par...

i neva saw it kuz i dont got no more Sony n sutff since Geo n ARY kame, but i heard Qazi iz good in dat show

What's it about?

Horrible show

i dunno wut that isssssssss

BTW i think diz thread spouse to b in Shor Sharaba 2:hoonh:

oh gosh on today show fame gurukul gala shamitt mona and rex r in danger zone and arpitta, roor rekha, arijeet and qazi r in safe zone.Qazi perfomed really so good but i am wondering this show is about singing why they saved qazi on his performance. And by the way this show is not horrible its really very interesting show.

Okay, thanks for the info.
You watch Ye meri life hai?:halo:

yes i like this drama alot but i am waiting for the upcoming miserable life of Puja.......i can't accept this stupid twist in this drama what about u ......do u believe Ashmit is that kinda man ??

mujhe kya pata :crying:. I haven’t seen the drama since like April. :bummer: