HI FRIENDS
Don’t miss todays episode of famegurukul. Today is the final episode let see who will become a fame jori OMG the prize is so big 1 crore, 1 maruti alto and one music contract WOWWWWWWWWWWW
Re: FAME GURUKUL "FINALE"
UK & US are one week back, they have already had the final last week in INDIA, and Qazi and RR have become FJ.
i know i also watch that on its website magar TV par dekhnay ka apna hi maza hay....so i am waiting for 8:30pm.
I was hoping it would be Rex and Ruprekha - Qazi ko gana nahi ataaa!!
i agree but public pagal hay us kay liyay magar kal kay episode may us nay RR kay sath kafi acha gaya jis par javed akhtar nay kaha Qazi kia ub app itna hi acha gaya karay gay.
Re: FAME GURUKUL “FINALE”
Qazi won:frusty: he kant even sing
BTW wat’z it doin here?
diz thread should b move to shor2:rotato:
WHo says qazi cant win? he has been superb in the last 4-5 rounds, judges saved him too.....it is true that he cudnt singt that well in the start, but hey fame gurukul is an institution where u learn..and thats what qazi did. FJ is not just about good singers its a combination of good humanbeing + performance + singing and thats what Qazi had. Rex, Shamit, Arpita and rest all played games! they voted out the best singers, they were too greedy, and JANTA doesnt like ppl who play such games.
qazi was an honest person from the start til end, and thats what made him win million of hearts.
and those who say qazi cannot sing then watch the last 4 episodes, and the episode where judges saved him, even RR and Rex said he was better that day. Doesnt that prove he can sing?
Anyhow Qazi won and im really happy.
rite on ! i m happy he won… n yeah.. he has improved A LOT.. in the last 4 singing round, he was the only one safe… rex, arpita n even rr went into qazi zone..
p.s. any links for finale video?
mr gen, yea they are on the IF and FG official site.
i saw that show for the first time yestrday. that woman pissed me off! if i see her..i swear to god i will punch herrrrr!!! she's the biggest idiot known to mankind!! freakin fruit cakeee!!!!
I HATE THAT SHOW. how gay could u be!
qazi has style! he has star quality!
i like him...
kya banega in bachon ka ![]()