Falling In Love

Is it all in our heads?

Or you think there really is that one person out there made for you, and you should just wait?

Wait for romeo, or settle?

Re: Falling In Love

Why settle? Make someone else settle for you! :snooty: Thats my mantra.

whichever makes you happy. in your case, you'll have to sort out your issues about men before any happy can happen.

yup there is that one person!! i found mine :blush:… so def wait, because he is worth waiting for

I dnt think everyone falls in love before marriage but yah i believe when you get married, you eventually fall in love with that person unless ofcourse if the marriage is not working n you two r not compaitable at all.

I wouldn't wait to fall in love and then marry cuz that may or may not happen. Also i feel when you fall in love and then marry, you just have too much expectations from the marriage and they can be hard to fulfil but falling in love after marriage just seems better.

Waise, baatien hi hai pata nahi asal mein hota hai kya, hoga kya :D Lol.

Such stuff happens only in films I think :chai:

Haven’t you seen anybody in love in real life ?

There are so many layers and levels to love and liking.

Do you love someone, are you IN LOVE with someone, do you trust someone, worry for someone, care for someone, like someone, respect someone. Many of these exist at the same time, some can exist without the others.

And honestly, there is always a choice when it comes to love - caring and wanting might be out of our control, but the fall over into love - we can pull back before we're all the way in.

no pcg, this shyt is real and more powerful then weed. pray to have some, you will be hooked.
you will come back for love and also falling in love again n again..

I don’t know about others but I think people just take care of one another…I have not experienced anything like that though, so that’s what I think about it … this love shove is sooo crap thingy :chai:

No such thing as just "one person". IMO, there are certain people that you would get along with, and be able to spend your life with. The idea is to find one of such people.

All this "soul mate" and "made for me" stuff is BS.

maybe you are not hot enough, jus saying :chai:

Falling in love is natural but all is still in the mind, You would only fall when you feel u are ready for it.

On other side one should not act desperation, it force you to make mistakes and ruine lives. It is better be remain sinle then fall for wrong peron.

Firenze, that was uncalled for.

This is what gs members are good at … assuming & then judging…:hehe:

Well I said I have not experienced anything like that love shove crap … don’t know about others feelings towards me :chai:

romeo and heer look good in story books.

not judging just providing cure
why not just to be sure try some good make up and some designer bags with high heels. ..etc..etc.

filmi

Nobody asked you for any cures … keep them to yourself …

EXACTLY :chai: