Re: falling in love with married man with kids
Oh, so you’re a troll. It was fun feeding you. Here, have some ![]()
its allowed in islam u idiot
^Says the desperado lusting after some married uncle w/ kids. WHY U SO ADORBZ!? ![]()
p.s. It’s four wives.
there is adifference between lust and llove .. maybe u need to back to school to figure it ou t .. n wat language r u speaking .. adorbz ? ..
soni…i liked you before,…but now you have lost your subtlety…i am disaapoint ![]()
you must not spoil life of a woman attatvhed with that married man and life of 2 kids who will not take yu as their mummy ever, so in total 4 lives.
Second you must consult all the guppuns to get him out of your mind.:)
we do the right thing. We first scratch the married mans eyes out and save it as a lesson. Then we move on. Theres something called self respect and i am definitely teaching my daughters about it.They may not be sent to school but yeah self respect is what they will know about.
^why the heckity-heck will they not be going to school?!
Ishaq nah poochay Zaat :hinna:
^why the heckity-heck will they not be going to school?!
iskool janay say larkiyan bigar jati hain. Aur meri betiyan hain.jo marzi karoon.pffffft
why didnt u ask why i wanted to scratch the eye balls out?
^Awwww, guess they’ll just stay in the kitchen and ![]()
yes at their inlaws place. i will marry them young.
^That sounds AH-mazing. Make sure you have their future husbands selected before they even come out of the womb, k?
yes and quite older than them so my daughters naive mind can be easily molded. Life will be easy and as a mother i know best.
btw i would recommend scratching the eye balls out because when the relationship must have started one of them was aware that he has a wife and 2 kids.We will be doing the wife and kids a favor
ab iss may bunny kya kasoor??? leave the family pet out of this Glenn Close ![]()
I didn’t know there were desi Mormon/FLDS followers??? How’d you hook up with Warren Jeffs? I thought he was in jail… ![]()
he said he can do seven shadis ..
troll alert
U wouldnt mind being a second wife? Sharing the 'love of ur life' with someoe who is probably more imp to him-his first wife and kids(since no matter how gandi sandi jahil his first wife is, she is the mother of his kids)
Falling in love is not hand of any one, but if its really true love, than let him stay with his family wife, kids, if he is happy and you stay away from him.
And if he knows ur feeling and he is responding you, it mean a person who has 2 kids and wife (Aproxx 7 year old wedding) playing with ur feeling .
Love doesn’t mean to get him or her, why people think love mean only to get married with person .
Love required scarify, If its not in ur hand to control urself , than stay alone and buildup your life without him but with his thoughts.
But I think its old school of thought, no body spend their life without getting him or her. Ah…
Its my point of view.
say youre really in love with someone but after u fnd out they re married n have 2 kids .. but even so u cant get them outo f your mind .. u tried to like someone else but u cnt like anybody else the way u liked them .. what would u do in this case ? ..
Watch Humsafar on Hum TV
how classy and fabulous ![]()