Fakhir's New Album Mantra released

Re: Fakhir's New Album Mantra released

maarke tau dekhain :P

Re: Fakhir’s New Album Mantra released

kya kalo gee

haan

AIMs. AIMS… Aims…

Jiya Na Jaye :love: what a song…definetly one of the best songs Faakhir has ever sang! I cant stop listening to it :love:

buss aim hi karte rahe gayein…ya maarne ki bhi himmat hai :halo:

hell ya…im addicted to it myself :slight_smile: :love:

The title song's composition "Mantra" is good.

i hate title song Mantra....

ARY DIGITAL showed the launch i watched it abt 2 weeks ago,he said there is a pashtu singer who sang with him coz she was on the launch aswell and the song's gr8t but i'm not sure which 1 it is.Does any 1 know?

downloaded it from where brother?

AIMS AIMS

stay sTILL u move too much … patli like a teeli gona be hard for me

yeah kassh n jiya na jai are good songs

*keeps moving * ehehehehehe :halo: …try to catch me on PM :hehe:

jiya na jaaye…ufff great song :love:

Chal Uth CHaliyae sabeila koo thannae lae chaliyae

:rotfl: hahahahah meine aap ka kiya begara :stuck_out_tongue:

Just listened to the song "Mantra"...well, it's one of the most unusual "songs" indeed - I dont think it's a song in the true Pakistani sense. Inspiring, hard hitting lyrics, some excellent orchestra sequences, built on the most unusual song structure. Well, I'm impressed.

Yeah... I watched his "Mahi ve". I liked the vdo. It's different and Amina Haq looks good. Well, I loved the end. I loved Amina Haq's part in the end on the stage alone. I was wondering if that was her cz they did not show the face.

I just scanned through the whole album. Really liked some of the songs in which he has tried innovation. Will post more in detail after i listen to all songs.

it’s awesome!! :k:

it’s too good…

^ Mantra is indeed an unusual song with unique lyrics. It took one or two listens to grow on me but it goes to show that Pakistani artist are willing to experiment as well.