well the first time i saw this name i thought it was like fakeer, like fakeers on the street or whatever
anyways, i for some reason downloaded this Dil Ki Baatein song, and i loved it! I’m having difficulty finding more of his music on Kazaa. Any help guys?
Go to muziq.net :)
pt-luv u! thanx ![]()
I really like his songs.. Shorty got some really nice lyrics
okay its either pakistanimp3.com or pakmp3.com .. :)
I have all the songs of faakhir from his first album 'Aatish. If you have a high speed connection...let me know and I will send you the songs, through MSN.
yaasir-sniff that’s my bhai’s name. i miss him
anyways, thanx sweetie
but i don’t have msn. i found a few more, but the best one was dil ki baatein and the ek wari one isn’t bad either. i didn’t care for the kabhi kabhi one.
"marjawan"(spelling?) will give you fits
Most of his songs are awesome!
that is a good one! :k:
“Deewana” is a fantastic song as well! :k:
The Game Responds:
*Fakhir is a poor man's version of Haroon Rashid with ofcourse, a horrible lisp; everyone knows Haroon has more singing talent than Fakhir. Hell, Fakhir even took the tune for his song "Dil Ki Baatein" from a Haroon song called "Jeekay Dekha". Really. People, That Is All.*
really?!? wow. i actually don’t know that much about desi pop music. but i am trying to expand my tastes (and to all u junoonies that went psycho on me, that does NOT include junoon). this junaid jamshed also sounds pretty cool! :k:
hey ya!
he’z a gr8 singer…
he started off well with his solo album Aatish…
but i think that hez running out of business by not
releasing his new album!
i was a big fan of him
and made a website
Website on Faakhir by ME!
i bought a cd of him!
Originally posted by the game: *
*The Game Responds**:
*Fakhir is a poor man's version of Haroon Rashid with ofcourse, a horrible lisp; everyone knows Haroon has more singing talent than Fakhir. Hell, Fakhir even took the tune for his song "Dil Ki Baatein" from a Haroon song called "Jeekay Dekha". Really. People, That Is All.*
Both of them are good from my point of view. wow, at least 50% agreed with the game
Haroon has more singing talent then faakhir?
suuuuuuure…live in your own world buddy…there is no doubt that both of them are good…but the fact is that Faakhir is better then Haroon! Even the sales of faakhir’s first album compared to Haroon’s first album will tell you the difference, and go read and compare the reviews of both debut albums…Haroon Ki Awaaz was good, I liked it, but Aatish…I just loved it and so did the critics and the people.
Nice website yaaar!..and about Faakhir not releasing his new album…well I think he should take as much time as he wants because you want the end product to be good!
thnx yaar yaasir but actually its old:D i can create better now!
hmmm agrees with u
but i think now he cant make new and good songs
well lets hope for the best!
The Game Responds:
*Too bad he had to copy one of Haroon's songs to get that album sale going :) . Don't ignore the facts, assclown. People, That Is All.*
Yo game…I don’t see any similarity between Jeekay Dekha and Dil Ki Baatein. Jeekay Dekhka is a song with Western beats and Dil Ki Baatein is a song with the Spanish touch, how can you even compare the two?? And I think someone told you before as well, you need to go through the dictionary again and find some new vocabulary. “Shumck” and “Assclown” are getting too old
Im not the one ignoring the facts, you are the one making up silly stuff just to say Haroon is better then Faakhir.
Originally posted by the game: *
*The Game Responds**:
I agree w/ u....the only good thing about Fakhir is---this moron got a very pretty wife(w/all due respect)