So whats with it ladies? Why girls are so fake? Whenever I go on facebook all I see is some ugly girl posting some pics of her while other jumping in & saying " cute muahhh, you look pretty, beautifull, Amazing, MashaAllah you look gotgeous, meri jaannn xoxo, muah muahh". I mean seriously ![]()
You ladies lie through your teeth. Why dont tell that poor thing that you are not looking pretty?
Whats with so much fakeness? Fishing for compliments all the time.
Re: Fakeness
& then there are girls who go like " hamesha khush raho, abaad raho, stay blessed" etc etc but inside your hearts you are like “you bit*h got married to such a hot guy” etc etc
Here we go again…
Lmao!!!
@Theorist If you don’t have anything to contribute then stop posting ![]()
Yupppp..I posted a similar thread about this few days ago..a girls constant need for validation and attention..mujhe ulti athi hai whenever I hear girls praising each other with their over the top comments..def comes off really fake but they all do it, every single one of them..maddening behavior
I laughed because I cannot relate. I guess you need to have friends for that. I have never done that but have seen posts like that on Facebook. I do cringe a little but whatever. Not my problem nor does it affect me in anyway so who am I to judge.
We back to female bashing threads?
Nice headband Theory.
Just talking about reality. Haven’t you seen this happening on facebook?
The fake comments piss me off too. But hey guys do that too! Guys upload their photo and then tag their friends to get likes and comments! Despos!
Ha ha ha ha ha ha…![]()
LOL…maybe it’s because “poor thang” is checking to see which of her friends will say something nice and if they don’t…phir to un ki khair nahi, lol. Although OP…I admit that the way some women dress makes me question if anybody at all from their near and dear ones ever told them that their look is not that flattering… or that less on the face is more…or that in many cases cases more on the body is better than less…![]()
Lol, oh come on now. It’s not always the case that such comments are said without sincerity. I mean it when I say them…cuz it’s said that doosron k liye achi dua karo and (inshaAllah) the same will happen for you.
Sorry most guys dont do this, you’ll have a few who do but majority dont..at least not about themselves..they’ll post youtube videos, articles or other pics but rarely of themselves to seek out likes or comments..at least when compared to the amount that ladies do it, in which case it’s majority
You guys have so much time to search random girls on fb and see their pics, read comments so you could start threads on GS. you guys do alot of work just to tell us how fake we are and we are the reason of all problems in men’s life and we dont show our full face and body but some parts blah blah blah.
Thank you so much for doing all this for us. we appreciate. ![]()
its all because of men, men dont like straight gals . they like gurls with lots of nakhras so gals have learnt to grow that way
I wonder when…boys do… Bhai Bhai Bhai Bhai yar Bhai hai tu mera… While they are secretly eyeing their bhai’s girl…does that count as fake…
WHAT IS WITH ALL THE GENERALIZATION? ![]()
Not all women make kissie faces at other women and call them gorgeous. Not all women like to lie to one another. Not all women like being fake. Some one us are straight up honest and straight forward. If i see pictures like that on facebook and don’t like it, i SCROLL past by like normal people. If the girl really looks good, i’ll go ahead and write a “Mashallah” for her. Fake people surround themselves with fake friends. It’s a cycle that you are watching in action so stop generalizing. Maybe “unfriend” these people who you think are fake and hypocrites..CLEAN YO’ AIR, BUDDY!
Your post is equivalent to me saying:
So, what is it men? What are you all such turds? Why can you not stay in your tameez ka daira and leave women alone? Why do you ALL have to whistle at every woman you see on the street? hmm??? What is with that? Why do you have to stare at a women walk past you even if she is clad in burka from head to toe? Why are you a scumbag with your male friends and but when you are amongst family you turn into one of those shareef boys? Why don’t you just be yourselves ALL the time? What’s with all the fakeness? Why are you trying to be something you are not? If you ARE a turd, be a turd, stop trying to get people to like you.
You see how retarded that makes me sound for generalizing all men in one scum bucket? I know not all men are like that. Again OP, stop giving attention to the weirdos on your facebook page and ignore silly things like that.
mic drop htm out.
Some Girl…![]()
at least men don’t have fake faces aka make up and layers upon layers of foundations