Fake 'friends'

Re: Fake ‘friends’

Oh ok..mingle with my friends if you want to..please :smiley:

Re: Fake 'friends'

Lol the one i think is worse is when you run into someone from college and they ask to stay in touch...
Im 22 now and saw some guy i knew in college when i was 16...we were cool but i never had his number in college and we never ever did anything outside of college...yet see the guy 6 years later and hes like bro we should link up sometime...why bother...i aint gonna call and neither will you...why bother with the courtesy...if you were my friend i would surely of had your number at college lol...

me goody goody girl…Allah mian ki gaye & bakri.
everyone else is bed. shaitan ki tooti and charkha.

i think the only person who needs to grow up is YOU n not them. i mean are you the ALLAH ALMIGHTY who can see into others hearts and read their true intensions as if they are dieing for your REPLY. my my, some of you ppl are so full of yourselves.

itna na phoolo ke aik din ghubaray ki terhan PHATT jao.
chai:

tx...u saved me time cuz this is xactly wat i wanted 2 say...

Obviously if she is spending her time n money that means she thinks of u as a frnd not just at time pass...

Other day i was reading in an article that people with good network are usually very successful. Btw social networking is a very important characteristic of human nature. So its natural.

ah, i hate people when they do that. they wont talk to you forever and ONLY when they need something. theres someone who likes my BIL and my mil is not so fond of her. so ever since she found out how close my mil and i are, she tries to act all nice so i can talk her up and convince the mil. not only that, everytime she does something that gets my mil all suspecting of her and my bil, she calls me up asking to get her out of the mess. she drags my fiance into it too who doesn't even know her that well. i try to help her only because my poor devar will be in trouble. even my fiance is pretty fed up of it because he can see she only talks to me when it comes to asking for help and then disappears. the amusing part is how she starts the convo,
"heyyyyy girly.. how are you??"
me: uh hmm, i am good...
"i havent talked to you in sooo long."
yep.
"so hows everything with R bhai and the family???"
good... do you need something? cuz if you do.. just get to it already.
"yeah, i need a favor"
sure, why else would you talk?

i just dont know how to deal with people like that, sigh.

hie-hie kia halat hain duniya kay :)

fake-friends dont excist why else would u name them fake! Theres just bad and good people thats all! or pretending to be a friend while they are not!

I'm one of those happy go lucky gals, ah hell I get old people on buses telling me their life stories, ah I get everyone telling me their life story irrelevant of whether I know them (My friends say I have a face that ppl can identify with):) but gosh sometimes ppl like this annoy me:(.

i have story to tell
up for listining my story:p

me too..:p

Wow ppl really do have opinions about this!:o

Tum bhi bolo!:khumar:

No you dont:smack: Stay with non desi friends:biggthumb