~Fake Certificates INC~

**So as the title suggests…me and Shobi :halo: have gone into a partnership together to produce and deliver to you peeplan of Gupshup…certificates :smiley: **

**Yupppppp :shoaby: Below is an example of what you will recieve for an introductory price of $2. :halo: **

So make the most of this great offer and recieve your very own personalised certificates which are GupShup verified :vivo:

Below are the various courses which we are able to grant you certification in:
*Flooder *
*Bongiyaan *
*Dramaybaazi *
*Chamcha geri *
*Bachiyaan phasaana *
Khuwari
Biggest Wannabe
Admin K(a/i) Chamch(a/i)
Old is Gold
Most Annoying Bach(a/i)
Cutest Guppan
Cutest Guppy
Coolest Guppy
Coolest Guppan

Whoever recieves the largest number of votes in each of the above mentioned categories, will certify for completion :shoaby:

Place your orders in this thread and forward your payments via cheque, Paypal in a PM addressed to inzi_rocks :clown:

So guyz please vote for who you would like to nominate for each of these categorized certificates; we will post all of the certificates together when a sizeable amount of votes have been counted and verified.
Thank you :smiley:

Re: ~Fake Certificates INC~

make me a cool one

I do not wish to be a FAKE king so not wanted :barbie:

well thank you inzi rocks… :hugz:

guys… we r turin dis thread into a voting thread… jz stay tuned :smiley:

muje aik day doooo

pleasseee :D

really… like people will vote :hayaa:

let me get my campaign started…

guys, do pay attention and respond ASAP if you receive a PM from me which may have line similar to this at the end - very important :help:

“This PM is part of the election campaign. Feel free to use your multinicks to vote for us. If you are also running for any position and need our vote, let us know :jhanda:

u gotta earn it yaar :smiley:
lakin hold on naa :naraz:

inzu is workin on it :blush:

I dun want a Certificate thankz :LB:

otay thanks anwaar bhai :smiley: get da votes :stuck_out_tongue: and suggest some more courses .. check inzu’s first post :stuck_out_tongue:

:yawn:

Sure me love :kiss:

:naraz:

**Actually i hav changed my mind, i want a certificate in ***Dramaybaazi ***plz ***:phati:

sendz her the money

Am tired lol, toooo much school work man nd ma risk iz hurting azwell :bummer:

I wonder why I haven’t recieved it :halo:

*Here are my Votes: *

Flooder : K337
Bongiyaan : Aisha in Dubai
*Dramaybaazi : Candy *
Chamcha geri : lifeless
Bachiyaan phasaana : Arnold Shalwar Nicker
Khuwari: Shikra
Biggest Wannabe : aliyish
*Admin K(a/i) Chamch(a/i): HHL ( Duhh) *
Old is Gold : Anwaar Unkil
Annoying Bach(a/i): Chochi Shi Bachi
*Cutest Guppan: Inzu :blush: *
*Coolest Guppan: cool aunty *

:crying: mere tumse katti, maine kiskey chamccha giri kerney hai, log mere kertey hain:smokin:

:sadiyah:i want one for drama baziii

:faizy: