:bummer:

anyone else wana add to it :frowning:

Re: Faizy…

its ok..he ignores me too!!

:jhanda:

but wat did we do :bummer:

Re: Faizy....

hehe.......chupii i love your sigi.........

EMM BACHI ...nobody can make you feel that way until you allow....

oye faizy bara masroof banda hai........you know...TAME nahi hota un ke pass.....

Uss ki tou AISI KI TAISI :smash:

^kis kis ki aisi ki taisi karo gi??? ;)

:snooty:

^ heyyy where have u been!!!

meraa ghantay main exam hay :disgust:

exam ki wajah say busy hoon :frowning:

o i see..well good luckk

thanku :blush:

faizy only like me ..thats it ..jalo sab aab :snooty:..

new commers :rolleyes:..

Who wouldn’t ignore evil Aunty.

i do not ignore evil, nor chupkese, and its true i like peshow… she’s my sweetu si gurya!:hug:

i just simply open my keyboard’s mouth on the topics i think i CAN say something on… but if there is something that i CANNOT post or dont feel like posting, i dont…frankly speaking, flooding reminds me of my mod account and i try not to think of my history…

having said that, i DO check gupshup’s public forums and if someone has said something for me, i WILL be reading it .. i may not reply to it based on its content..but i pretty much read everything about me…

evil, if i will be naraz with u, i will let u know to leave me alone and go away..so dont worry

Take the Hint EMM.

yar cres..feel like early donut rush and tea from tims?