I would really appreciate if guppies could provide me with his pictures. :love: Muchas Gracias.
Re: Faisal Quereshi
are you talking about the actor or the comedian.
there are two of em? :s
The actor I guess..the good looking one ..Mai aur Tum guy :D
Is he Faisal and Anwar Quereshi’s love child? wow..our very own guppy offspring. Mashallah ![]()
^ LOL Matsui
Kino the dude comes in every other freakin’ drama these days! Watch tv for an hour and switch between the Paki channels, and you’re bound to see him on 4 plays simultaneously ![]()
actually nevermind .. i thought you are talking about other Faisal ..
Don’t you think I know what the dude looks like ![]()
I just want pictures of him…
:love:
Record ARY and Geo primetime hours for say 2-3 hours and you can put it on repeat for yourself. He will appear on the screen 5 times guaranteed :-p
too much of him is nauseating for my health.. puke..
the comedian is just so cool. he is so talented. i like him alot. he is too funny. i took his picture when he came here last year. i have it on another pc. would post it sometime.
Faisal Qureishi (the actor) (who is the comedian??) - he is so adorable. He was on that show with Bushra Ansari last night with his mom - the first time I ever thought a guy looked adorable hanging out with his ammi.
I can't believe the guy managed to put up with the film industry for so long - thank God he quit.
well, the comedian im talking abt is pretty serious looking. nobody can tell by looking at his face that he can be so funny. if you have wacthed that song by abrarul haq "preeto", he is playing a "technician" in that song. he comes to fix the girl's home phone. i would try to post his picture tomorrow after work. it is on another pc.
oh the Dr. Aur Billa guy!
Acha - woh tho imbecile hai - I'm talking about the actor.
what and who is dr. billa?
fais' is married and his ehliya is expecting.... emm pictures still required?
Come on man, he looks funny, not serious at all, if you meet him in real life you’ll know for sure. Billa bari cheez hai, hes the one who made the hilarious teen batta teen, and used to pop up in the eps as a guest and used to be the guy who ended up givin a beatin to shaffu/lusi/jonny all the time.
[thumb=H]sdfgsdfg22158_6484031.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]sdgdsfg22158_5303054.JPG[/thumb]
happy now.
And If you listen to the mp3 file he has creaed and people are using s their mobile phone ring tones, you will die laughing ![]()
really? give us some examples.
faisal qureshi the comedian is funny. He does Ulta Seedha on geo every week and cracks me up w/ his idiotic self. He is in the Rangeen video of Ali Zafar too at the very end playing a janitor LOL